EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.43

$42.99

Savings of: $19.56 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Heavy detox = be careful

Posted by Reviewer1841961 on Oct 12, 2009

I bought this because I read somewhere that these type of enzymes will go out and scavenge for toxins. Whoever wrote that was right on the money. Recently bitten by a kissing bug, I could tell the venom was hanging out in my body. It was two weeks before I figured out I could send something in there, like proteolytic enzymes, to break up the toxins and get them out of there. This made me detox like no tomorrow - I felt like crud the entire time. It works great! Take on empty stomach - enzymes work on food first and blood stream second.

Was this review helpful to you?

30 people found the following review helpful

Docs Best

Posted by Reviewer3308585 on Apr 15, 2009

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Anti-inflammatory

Posted by Reviewer1425166 on Feb 18, 2009

So far so good in using them, helping to reduce inflammation on the road to my digestive system recovery.

Was this review helpful to you?

13 people found the following review helpful

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer3009488 on Feb 16, 2009

I like the enzyme ingredients in this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Inflammation fighter

Posted by Reviewer1056499 on Jan 25, 2009

These are excellent for fighting inflammation in your body.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1443082 on Nov 29, 2008

The customer service was excellent! I will return for more orders!

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best, Best Proteolytic Enzymes, 90 Veggie Caps

Posted by Reviewer2012276 on Sep 10, 2008

It is well known after the age of thirty and for some before that we need to supplement with enzymes because the western diet lacks the enzymes need to properly digest foods. These are great for that!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

enqymes

Posted by Reviewer2986648 on May 28, 2008

I didn't realize you are supposed to take these one hour before eating, or two hours after eating. Too much planning for my preference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Digestive Support

Posted by Reviewer1893016 on May 22, 2008

Even though I restrict my diet to primarily organic, nutritionist-recommended foods, I frequently feel bloated and struggle to rest at night. When I take these proteolytic enzymes before bed, I have a more comfortable night's rest and don't wake up feeling bloated.

Was this review helpful to you?

15 people found the following review helpful

best

Posted by Reviewer2684613 on Mar 13, 2008

great product and services

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »