EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

with Q10!

Posted by 5194265907708664288 on Apr 28, 2015

with Q10,enhances the effect. In Europe difficult to get, because it's a natural statin, maybe with the same side effects, i don't know

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Wainting to see the result

Posted by Reviewer3169680 on Jan 20, 2015

It is the first time I've bought Red Yeast Rice from this brand, before i have used another one also from iherb, i will give it a month to see if it is efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't used long enough

Posted by 5687273251622274811 on Nov 11, 2013

Haven't used yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Lowering cholesterol

Posted by Reviewer1192876 on Mar 26, 2012

I have had one of these a day for about 2 years now and believe they have contributed to maintaining my total cholesterol reading at an OK level. Better than statins!

Was this review helpful to you?

Product satisfaction

Posted by Reviewer1265760 on Sep 30, 2011

Your product was delivered in a timely fashion and meets the demands that we have for such. We feel comfortable with the pricing on the product as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

doctors best red yeast rice with coq10

Posted by Reviewer2571602 on Jul 14, 2011

Can't give it 5stars because of cost. Other than that it's a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

For high Triglycerides

Posted by Reviewer2155335 on Apr 15, 2011

my husband takes this for his high triglycerides, will update after his blood work.

Was this review helpful to you?

A blood pressure lowerer

Posted by Reviewer2449495 on Jan 24, 2011

I have read that this product does tend to help with blood pressure and cholesterol. Since both are elevated in me, I do what I can to assist my Rx to keep them as low as possible.

Was this review helpful to you?

tablets vs VegiCaps

Posted by Reviewer1708209 on Oct 19, 2010

They seem to work the same though the tablets are a bit large to swallow and have a medicine taste - reminds me of Carob.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctors Best, Best Red Yeast Rice

Posted by Reviewer2140932 on May 16, 2010

I did not want to use medication. So I tried this product to control my colestrol. So far so good :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »