EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.96

$69.99

Savings of: $30.03 (43% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Cardio Vascular

Posted by Reviewer2475795 on Aug 25, 2009

A mix of cultures who have recognised there are suppliments that undoubtably play a roll in improved cardio vascular support. By taking a selection from different cultures around the world one can administer your own formula for good vascular health. The research and facts seem to support the following observations - From Japan and Korea a daily diet of Nattokinase (fermented soy)and Vitamin K2 (MK-7) helps distribute calcium to the bones and teeth stopping build up in the blood vessels, Red Rice yeast from China has a property like Lipex lowering cholestrol, CoQ10 is a supporting suppliment to assist with cell health when taking large doses of red rice yeast, Omega3 found in krill oil from New Zealand and Resveratrol from France all make up a balanced potion for good vascular health...just throw in a little exercise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for me

Posted by Reviewer2608718 on Sep 11, 2009

Cholesterol down 25% after using two months.

Was this review helpful to you?

with Q10!

Posted by 5194265907708664288 on Apr 28, 2015

with Q10,enhances the effect. In Europe difficult to get, because it's a natural statin, maybe with the same side effects, i don't know

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2326234 on Jul 07, 2009

lowered my cholesterol naturally

Was this review helpful to you?

RYR

Posted by Reviewer2682999 on Dec 27, 2009

higher potency cuts my cost by more than 1/3rd, and has the CoQ10! great product- we'll see if it gets five stars after I get my blood work checked

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine

Posted by Reviewer3205798 on Feb 15, 2010

The product I wanted at a good price. I was leery of delivery problems I have read about from this company but didn't experience any.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Red Yeast Rice

Posted by Reviewer1847161 on Mar 21, 2010

Service was great - product arrived quickly and the whole process worked well. I am still waiting to see how effective this product is as it is the first time I have tried it ...but my friends have highly recommended it to me and are seeing good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctors Best, Best Red Yeast Rice

Posted by Reviewer2140932 on May 16, 2010

I did not want to use medication. So I tried this product to control my colestrol. So far so good :D

Was this review helpful to you?

tablets vs VegiCaps

Posted by Reviewer1708209 on Oct 19, 2010

They seem to work the same though the tablets are a bit large to swallow and have a medicine taste - reminds me of Carob.

Was this review helpful to you?

A blood pressure lowerer

Posted by Reviewer2449495 on Jan 24, 2011

I have read that this product does tend to help with blood pressure and cholesterol. Since both are elevated in me, I do what I can to assist my Rx to keep them as low as possible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »