EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

best RED Yeast Rice 1200

Posted by 4619117381416751574 on Dec 13, 2015

been takeing this for 10 years or more only have to take one pill

Was this review helpful to you?

I feel better afer 3 days

Posted by 4921697260692442527 on Oct 17, 2014

don't know why but feel more alive when I wake up now

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing results.

Posted by 5539032395517446972 on Oct 01, 2014

I've been taking this for several years with amazing results with my physicians approval. No issues since taking this medication.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best, Best Red Yeast Rice 1200, with CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer2044696 on Nov 21, 2013

This product is really good in maintaining my blood vessels and controlling cholesterol

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great for hyperlipidemia!!! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

Posted by gettingwell on Jul 10, 2013

My husband has been using RYR to lower his cholesterol. It has been doing a great job and Dr's Best is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product! Great results!

Posted by Reviewer3151168 on Jan 17, 2013

I've been taking this product for about four months now and my cholesterol HDL is 102!!!!! I think this product is the reason for this great news! Thank you, Doctor's Best and iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by wadex0r on Nov 25, 2012

Works and very good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2722151 on Nov 07, 2011

Lowered my cholesterol!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2810696 on Jul 28, 2011

I use this with sytrinol and have had good results. Because I am a polio survivor, Cholesterol lowering meds are not a good choice. I've been taking this for awhile now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctors Best Red Yeast Rice

Posted by Reviewer1557034 on Jul 20, 2011

I have been taking this product now for abut three years or more, one a day to keep my sholestral in check, I have not had to take any medication to keep my cholestral low so with the correct diet, exercise and the red yeast tablet I am maintaining a low level. I hae no side effects to date.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 71 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »