EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Red Yeast Rice

Posted by Reviewer3170305 on Dec 27, 2007

I had tried several natural products to reduce cholesterol but nothing worked until I started using Doctor's Best Red Yeast Rice. It was convenient to have the CoQ10 included because I have read that statin drugs and Red Yeast Rice would deplete CoQ10.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

red yeast

Posted by Reviewer2224429 on Nov 27, 2007

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer3150631 on Nov 26, 2007

Good stuff, been using this for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Red yeast rice with CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer1542139 on Nov 18, 2007

I only gave it thre stars because I just started using it. I really like the two combined together; the red yeast rice with the CoQ10. Seems god for now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lowered mom's cholesterol

Posted by Reviewer3236075 on Nov 14, 2007

I gave a box as a X-mas gift for my mom. Her subsequent Dr.'s visit revealed her cholesterol had lowered considerably and she didn't modify her diet otherwise. Contains CoQ10 which red rice yeast supposedly depletes.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Works for me

Posted by Reviewer3315022 on Nov 09, 2007

Red Yeast Rice has lowered my cholesterol and kept it in a normal range. My trigylerides had remained a little elevated, but they came down after I began an exercise program. I will continue on the red yeast rice and exercise program.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Red Yeast Rice

Posted by Reviewer2547102 on Oct 31, 2007

My husband used Doctors Best Red Yeast Rice for two years and was able to keep his cholesterol in normal limits. He decided to try a new product and his cholesterol skyrocketed. He is back on Doctors Best for great results.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2944504 on Oct 30, 2007

Seems to be helping with my cholesterol. iHerb.com had a great price on a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tom Rogers

Posted by Reviewer1857066 on Oct 11, 2007

Quality product and reasonable price

Was this review helpful to you?

red yeast helping

Posted by Reviewer2127998 on Sep 29, 2007

I had my lipid panel done 2 months after taking this product w/co q 10, and my triglycerides had come down 100 points. I take with fish oil tabs. My cholesterol total had also come down immensly. I love the prices on this product too.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 101-110 of 110 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »