EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product! Great results!

Posted by Reviewer3151168 on Jan 17, 2013

I've been taking this product for about four months now and my cholesterol HDL is 102!!!!! I think this product is the reason for this great news! Thank you, Doctor's Best and iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for hyperlipidemia!!! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

Posted by gettingwell on Jul 10, 2013

My husband has been using RYR to lower his cholesterol. It has been doing a great job and Dr's Best is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

thank you

Posted by Reviewer3097930 on Dec 12, 2010

cheap and high quality product. fast shipping. excellent job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Red Yeast Rice

Posted by Reviewer2270092 on Feb 11, 2011

I know it works, Doctors report says excellent on my blood results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Red Yeast Rice

Posted by Reviewer2821690 on May 02, 2011

Good, consistent product and well priced, several repeat orders

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctors Best Red Yeast Rice

Posted by Reviewer1557034 on Jul 20, 2011

I have been taking this product now for abut three years or more, one a day to keep my sholestral in check, I have not had to take any medication to keep my cholestral low so with the correct diet, exercise and the red yeast tablet I am maintaining a low level. I hae no side effects to date.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2810696 on Jul 28, 2011

I use this with sytrinol and have had good results. Because I am a polio survivor, Cholesterol lowering meds are not a good choice. I've been taking this for awhile now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2722151 on Nov 07, 2011

Lowered my cholesterol!

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer2065327 on Apr 05, 2010

Definitely helps lowering overall cholesterol and bad (LDL) cholesterol. Didn't seem to affect HDL cholesterol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1211142 on May 17, 2010

My husband takes this every day. He can't swallow capsules & this high-potency tablet is perfect. I grind it up & put it in his morning smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 110 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »