EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Doctor,s Best Red yeast Rice 1200 with CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer1326800 on Nov 30, 2008

I have not started taking it as yet as I am finishing my first bottle which I purchased from my Dr. Therefore I can not make any comment at this time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hope to lower my cholesterol!

Posted by Reviewer1924914 on Nov 19, 2008

I just started taking this product as a recommendation to lower my cholesterol. I read that Red Yeast Rice can deplete your CoQ10 supply in your body, so this product helps to replenish it. It's too early for me to tell if this has helped with the lowering of my cholesterol, but I'm not having any problems with the 1,200 mg dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

maclila

Posted by Reviewer1293471 on Nov 08, 2008

I will see in 2 months how well it worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

This one works!

Posted by Reviewer2978363 on Oct 17, 2008

I have tried every herbal/natural remedy including other red yeast rice brand to lower my cholesterol and nothing worked with any good results. My total cholesterol was 282, HDL 50, and LDL 195 in May 2008. After taking Doctor's best red yeast rice for 5 months my numbers are total cholestrol 204, HDL 40 and LDL 140 (and no side effects). That is a significant drop!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Red Yeast Rice

Posted by Reviewer2140932 on Oct 11, 2008

Good Product. And it did help me drop my total on my Cholestrol reading. :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best, Best Red Yeast Rice 1200 with CoQ10, 60 tablets

Posted by Reviewer2753069 on Oct 03, 2008

Great for lowering cholesterol.

Was this review helpful to you?

rosemary Va.

Posted by Reviewer2939103 on Oct 03, 2008

Great I tell everone about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

seems like a winner

Posted by Reviewer1158907 on Sep 30, 2008

I think this is good because only one tablet a day is required and it includes to CoQ10 which is needed when Red Yeast Rice is taken.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Doctor's Best Red Yeast Rice

Posted by Reviewer1876456 on Sep 19, 2008

This product is excellent and the price was outstanding, but it was the free shipping that made me order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply Marvelous

Posted by Reviewer1148523 on Sep 15, 2008

My cholesterol numbers have just dropped. Grrrreat

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 110 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »