EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Unbelievable

Posted by Reviewer3289491 on Jan 21, 2010

When my Doctor recommended Red Yeast Rice to lower my cholesterol, I was skeptical. There are so many products out there making so many claims and most of them are just pie in the sky - but I did have my Doctor's recommendation. I took one pill every day for one year. At my next physical, my cholesterol level had dropped almost 30 points and those pills were the only change I made in my lifestyle. I am not a believer.

Was this review helpful to you?

best RED Yeast Rice 1200

Posted by 4619117381416751574 on Dec 13, 2015

been takeing this for 10 years or more only have to take one pill

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best, Best Red Yeast Rice, 1200 w/ CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer2176889 on Jan 25, 2010

I take it daily and it seemed to help with my cholestrol

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best, Best Red Yeast Rice 1200, with CoQ10, 60 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer2298053 on Feb 22, 2010

My cholesterol in November 2009 was 6.6. I started taking Red Yeast Rice + CQ10 on 16 November 2009 and today I received results from my recent blood test and my cholesterol is now 6.0. My doctor hadn't heard of Red Yeast Rice tablets. It was good to hear her say if it works for me then continue to take them.

Was this review helpful to you?

red yeast rice with coq10

Posted by Reviewer1807053 on Oct 02, 2009

i think it is working,it does not upset my stomach. i have not had a follow-up cholesterol blod test as yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great...

Posted by Reviewer1774449 on Jul 30, 2010

taking one twice a day makes mucho difference...

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Timely

Posted by Reviewer2950925 on Feb 14, 2011

Thank you for delivering my product in a very timely manner. I had almost run out and appreciate very much that your delivery time was very fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

Getting down Cholestreol

Posted by Reviewer1897459 on Apr 12, 2011

Taking these instead of cholestreol med's.Have not checked my level yet-but I'm sure thar Red Yeast Rice treat my little too high Cholestreol much better than stetines from the pill industry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cholesterol what a pain

Posted by Reviewer2097153 on Jan 26, 2011

My cholesterol is quite high which I might add is inherited from my Father. I needed to lower these levels and would only look to natural sources to them. I still need to have a followup blood test to see the effect of Red Yeast Rice. I certainly have no side effects from this product unlike atifical Statins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Unknown result

Posted by 5240011607286814568 on Dec 15, 2012

I take this item due to recommendation but do not know whether it really works

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 110 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »