EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

best RED Yeast Rice 1200

Posted by 4619117381416751574 on Dec 13, 2015

been takeing this for 10 years or more only have to take one pill

Was this review helpful to you?

Would Not Reorder

Posted by Reviewer3061368 on Sep 16, 2015

I have only been taking these for a short time, so I can't speak to results. These are large tablets which are not coated, so they are unpleasant to swallow. I'm generally very happy with Doctor's Best products, but I would not reorder this one unless it becomes available as a capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't work!

Posted by Reviewer1772566 on Oct 26, 2014

I have used this product over a year and now I went to bloodtests and noticed that my bad kolestrol was still over 6.00. I was disappointed of this result.

Was this review helpful to you?

I feel better afer 3 days

Posted by 4921697260692442527 on Oct 17, 2014

don't know why but feel more alive when I wake up now

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing results.

Posted by 5539032395517446972 on Oct 01, 2014

I've been taking this for several years with amazing results with my physicians approval. No issues since taking this medication.

Was this review helpful to you?

How do I determine if I am getting any benefits?

Posted by 5527450287025357347 on Jul 02, 2014

I am a semi-active man,66,overweight, taking prescription drugs and several supplements. My health issues include diabetes and neuropathy. I am not good at computer research, but from what I can understand, I trust Doctor's Best. I do not physically feel any 'effects' from this particular formula, so trusting the company is, to me, the important thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best, Best Red Yeast Rice 1200, with CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer2044696 on Nov 21, 2013

This product is really good in maintaining my blood vessels and controlling cholesterol

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great for hyperlipidemia!!! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

Posted by gettingwell on Jul 10, 2013

My husband has been using RYR to lower his cholesterol. It has been doing a great job and Dr's Best is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product! Great results!

Posted by Reviewer3151168 on Jan 17, 2013

I've been taking this product for about four months now and my cholesterol HDL is 102!!!!! I think this product is the reason for this great news! Thank you, Doctor's Best and iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Unknown result

Posted by 5240011607286814568 on Dec 15, 2012

I take this item due to recommendation but do not know whether it really works

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 110 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »