EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.43

$24.99

Savings of: $10.56 (42% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer1540782 on May 27, 2008

Reading the literature, this stuff should be doing me good. In any case I tolerate it very well and it's well priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs Judith Beuth

Posted by Reviewer2199554 on Jun 03, 2008

Very good at reducing my cholesterol level. Your service is excellent. Thankyou.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reduced my cholesterol numbers

Posted by Reviewer3016258 on Mar 02, 2007

I only speak of my own experience, but I used the Atkins plan and red yeast rice, and cholesterol went down over 40 points in 3 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1002310 on Feb 03, 2008

Great for keeping cholesterol levels in check

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Red Yeast Rice

Posted by Reviewer2528940 on Nov 14, 2007

Good Product. Glad it's available. Just saw it in Costco for less, tho.

Was this review helpful to you?

Red Rice Yeast

Posted by Reviewer1415246 on Nov 14, 2007

We take red yeast rice to reduce cholesterol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended by MD

Posted by Reviewer1909159 on Sep 05, 2008

I convinced my husband to tell his Dr that he would not take statin drugs so he suggested Red Yeast Rice. It's too early to see if it will lower his numbers but at least he is not poisoning himself with staqtins

Was this review helpful to you?

Red yeast rice

Posted by Reviewer2420664 on Jun 28, 2010

This is great also. There is one other which I take which you don't have on the list and I can't remember the name of.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer2829170 on Mar 29, 2010

I have only been taking these for a very short time so I cannot give an exact review on the benefits. I do notice that in the week or two that I have taken them I feel very energetic. This is part of my daily regime and I find that they may prove to be a very beneficial addition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best Best Red Yeast Rice, 600

Posted by Reviewer1987177 on May 21, 2010

good for lowering cholesterol

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 136 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »