EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.36

$15.99

Savings of: $3.63 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good!

Posted by Reviewer3109317 on Mar 22, 2010

Very Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, But Not What I Hoped...

Posted by Reviewer2295810 on Feb 18, 2010

I just turned 26 and I have been taking these for months now. I read in Men's Health that some men who took it stopped losing hair, and some even regrew hair. It works naturally by keeping your prostate healthy. So after 60 days of no signs of anything, I doubled up. That's when I started to pee a lot stronger. Unfortunately, I have not grown any hair back. I can't determine if the hair loss has stopped, so I am still taking two per day. Even if I lose my hair, this stuff definitely is doing something for the prostate, so it's still a good thing to be taking for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Not a full spectrum, supercritical (CO2) extract product

Posted by noneofyourfrigginbusiness on Feb 01, 2010

This is not a full spectrum, supercritical (CO2) extract product. The supercritical CO2 process yields higher concentrations of biologically active free fatty acids than non-CO2 extracts.

Was this review helpful to you?

13 people found the following review helpful

Doctor's Best, Best Saw Palmetto Standardized Extract, 320 mg

Posted by Reviewer1249036 on Jan 09, 2010

This is saw palmetto extract, only. Used in combination with 375 mg of beta-sitosterol, is the most cost effective treatment for swollen prostate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best Saw Palmetto

Posted by Reviewer2440919 on Jan 07, 2010

I've used this product for several years, and the results have been 100 percent. Good price, good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for healing

Posted by Reviewer2776463 on Jan 05, 2010

im getting over 600 antibiotics at the moment . . . these help . . .

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best, Best Saw Plametto Standardized

Posted by Reviewer2667168 on Dec 04, 2009

It work well

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2600528 on Dec 03, 2009

excellent and cheap

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm really impressed

Posted by Reviewer2423421 on Nov 10, 2009

I bought this product to encourage hair growth. A very happy side-effect is that within 2 weeks on this product, I went from peeing 2x per night to zero. Amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Saw Palmetto

Posted by Reviewer1660284 on Nov 09, 2009

This is about the best price I've found for the same name brand anywhere I've looked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 151 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »