EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.36

$15.99

Savings of: $3.63 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Doctor's Best, Best Saw Palmetto Standardized Extract, 320 mg

Posted by Reviewer1249036 on Jan 09, 2010

This is saw palmetto extract, only. Used in combination with 375 mg of beta-sitosterol, is the most cost effective treatment for swollen prostate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Saw Palmetto

Posted by Reviewer1234510 on Oct 21, 2010

Been eating palmetto berries for a long long time so that maybe means they work for I have no prostrate problems or anything else for that matter. Been at least 30 years for any kind of sickness. Can't avoid cuts and injury though. Certain Herbs help the repair for sure. Palmetto and comfrey with aloe are the repair specialties I use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr's Best Saw Palmetto

Posted by Reviewer1500382 on Jul 20, 2010

So far this is working great. The best part is the single cap per day doseage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you from Australia.

Posted by Reviewer2349001 on Aug 06, 2010

This is one of many products purchased from iHerb.As always excellent quality,price and speedy delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer1248514 on Sep 07, 2010

Very effective. Takes about 4-6 weeks for results.

Was this review helpful to you?

R. OHalloran

Posted by Reviewer3348543 on Aug 03, 2008

money well spentr

Was this review helpful to you?

DOCTORS BEST SAW PALMETTO EXTRACT

Posted by Reviewer3153830 on Oct 25, 2008

This product has worked great for me and is very reasonably priced thru Iherb. And you cant beat Iherbs Shipping & Handling price or how fast they get it to you Either! E X C E L L E N T S E R V I C E !!!!! ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Prompt Delivery to Canada

Posted by Reviewer3307254 on Apr 30, 2009

Great prices, great service and great delivery as usual. I am very impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

A good choice

Posted by Reviewer3153988 on Feb 12, 2009

I've tried other suppliers and I know this works as well or better than any others. I'm very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by 4663720058030105897 on Dec 10, 2014

Awesome for hormonal acne!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 157 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »