EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.36

$15.99

Savings of: $3.63 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 4755834656508109630 on May 15, 2016

my hair stop dropping after about 2 weeks. had tried adding food that suppose to be good for hair health and try different oils and mask, nothing works till i try this. must be my hormone then. bounus of not going bathroom so often too. now only taking it only every other day, so a bottle will take many months. worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality

Posted by 5534220002852268161 on Feb 24, 2016

but did not help with my problem - pcos, acne and irregular period

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps reduce acne

Posted by 5489719335201302814 on Apr 05, 2016

I've been using this product for a month now, one capsule a day and i can see that my skin has definitely improved. I would get atleast two cystic acne bumps during my period every month which would scar and take weeks to go away. I would also have an oily forehead filled with a lot of tiny pimples. Now my forehead is smooth and i only got one zit this month which is healing pretty quickly. I also have hair loss but have not seen any improvement on this front yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Price

Posted by Reviewer1514954 on Oct 08, 2008

Good Price, value. I keep a spread sheet of various vitamins from different vendors. I primarily use iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Saw Palmetto

Posted by Reviewer2345924 on Feb 28, 2008

Product arrived quickly and in good condition. After 3 daily doses of the pills, I noticed I did not have so many bathroom visits during the night. I will know more in a month or two.

Was this review helpful to you?

I have no clue what to fill in here

Posted by Reviewer2032289 on Apr 23, 2008

I am satisfied with the purchase of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2384767 on Aug 02, 2008

The prices and customer service of iHerb can't be beat. I highly reccomend this company to all.

Was this review helpful to you?

overall good product

Posted by Reviewer1867676 on Oct 20, 2010

This is a good product at a reasonable price

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price

Posted by Reviewer3024026 on Jan 23, 2011

Just started using this a few months ago. This is a good price and only need 1 a day. Seems to be helping do not need to get up in the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2600528 on Dec 03, 2009

excellent and cheap

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 153 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »