EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.36

$15.99

Savings of: $3.63 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good deal on Saw Palmetto

Posted by Reviewer3056579 on Sep 07, 2009

Good deal on Saw Palmetto. USP certification would make it even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best

Posted by Reviewer2710940 on Jul 30, 2009

Help with regrowing your Hair, This Works

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Saw Palmetto helps enlarged prostate

Posted by Reviewer1376385 on Jul 28, 2009

For the last several years I have had a problem with an enlarged prostate. It became inflamed several times a year requiring me to take cipro for two to four weeks. My doctor finally prescribed naspan for prostate. I had a reaction to it and discontinued using it. I had read about Saw Palmetto and decided to try it. I have been using it for about 3 months and found it has helped. I am taking 3 to 4 softgels a day. I usuallly take 3, however, when I feel like it is starting to become inflamed I take 4. So far I have not had any inflamation or on going discomfort.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Frequent urination

Posted by Reviewer2555447 on Jul 11, 2009

This product has helped my sleep by lessening the need for nightime visits to the toilet, 4 stars only because there are more expensive prostate formulas that work even better.Exellent quality and value for money though.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1949363 on Jul 07, 2009

My husband says they are easy to take since it's just a small softgel

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product - fairly priced

Posted by Reviewer2685660 on Jun 26, 2009

Like many men well past 40, I experienced prostitus. A Nurse Practitioner suggested saw palmetto and lycopene. There are scores of saw palmetto products to choose from. Initially, I selected Dr's Best simply because it was listed as a TOP seller. I figured that if other men bought it often, it must be at least OK or better. That was four years ago. I take this twice per day and have zero prostate problems. THANK YOU!! - Paul

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

good product for the money

Posted by Reviewer2124562 on May 13, 2009

I have noticed an improvement in prostate function since the start of using this particular brand of Saw Palmetto. It's easy to take, with no noticeable adverse reactions or taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Saw Palmetto

Posted by Reviewer1258388 on May 08, 2009

Very good product. Taking for hair loss (DHT). Results have been very noticable.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Prompt Delivery to Canada

Posted by Reviewer3307254 on Apr 30, 2009

Great prices, great service and great delivery as usual. I am very impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

D.B. Saw Palmetto Extract

Posted by Reviewer2328138 on Apr 15, 2009

Good price. Seems to work on my prostate. Usually have to get up several times a night but now just once after a few weeks treatment.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 111-120 of 149 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »