EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.36

$15.99

Savings of: $3.63 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Saw Palmetto

Posted by Reviewer1234510 on Oct 21, 2010

Been eating palmetto berries for a long long time so that maybe means they work for I have no prostrate problems or anything else for that matter. Been at least 30 years for any kind of sickness. Can't avoid cuts and injury though. Certain Herbs help the repair for sure. Palmetto and comfrey with aloe are the repair specialties I use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr's Best Saw Palmetto

Posted by Reviewer1500382 on Jul 20, 2010

So far this is working great. The best part is the single cap per day doseage.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you from Australia.

Posted by Reviewer2349001 on Aug 06, 2010

This is one of many products purchased from iHerb.As always excellent quality,price and speedy delivery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer1248514 on Sep 07, 2010

Very effective. Takes about 4-6 weeks for results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

R. OHalloran

Posted by Reviewer3348543 on Aug 03, 2008

money well spentr

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

DOCTORS BEST SAW PALMETTO EXTRACT

Posted by Reviewer3153830 on Oct 25, 2008

This product has worked great for me and is very reasonably priced thru Iherb. And you cant beat Iherbs Shipping & Handling price or how fast they get it to you Either! E X C E L L E N T S E R V I C E !!!!! ;-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Prompt Delivery to Canada

Posted by Reviewer3307254 on Apr 30, 2009

Great prices, great service and great delivery as usual. I am very impressed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A good choice

Posted by Reviewer3153988 on Feb 12, 2009

I've tried other suppliers and I know this works as well or better than any others. I'm very satisfied.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Price

Posted by Reviewer1514954 on Oct 08, 2008

Good Price, value. I keep a spread sheet of various vitamins from different vendors. I primarily use iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Saw Palmetto

Posted by Reviewer2345924 on Feb 28, 2008

Product arrived quickly and in good condition. After 3 daily doses of the pills, I noticed I did not have so many bathroom visits during the night. I will know more in a month or two.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 161 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »