EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.36

$15.99

Savings of: $3.63 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Looks fine.

Posted by 5520433230735642656 on Nov 02, 2013

I swallow this capsules just because I believe I need it. Can't say this one is better than others. When it will be finished I try multivit complex already with Saw Palmetto.

Was this review helpful to you?

Saw Palmetto for hormonal deseases

Posted by Ophelia on Oct 14, 2013

This product is worth a try for women that suffer from acne, ovarian deseases, and other health problems caused by hormonal disfunctions. The liquid form in softgels has a better bioavailability. It will definitely improve your symptoms, but I would recommend to combine this treatment with Glucofit Softgels and Colloidal Chromium for better results to regulate your blood sugar levels (and decrease your sugar absorbtion) which is very significant in hormonal cases. I also advice Yoga & relaxation that may help establish natural hormonal balance in your body (from my personal experience).

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

good strength, effective

Posted by 5528018204925581758 on Jul 30, 2013

taking saw palmetto for female hormonal issues - high androgen levels, stress induced pcos symptoms. Saw results quickly in terms of regulating menstrual cycle and pain around ovulation now non-existant. Prefer this brand to Now Saw Palmetto. I only need one a day, whereas Now brand I needed 2 per day for same results, even though both 320mg... Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

nothing

Posted by 5455017590702486029 on Apr 12, 2013

after finisishing the bottle I cant say it did anything for me...

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Saw palmetto

Posted by Reviewer1908266 on Nov 12, 2012

I like all the Doctor's Best products I use, including Saw Palmetto. I take it for prevention, and as far as I know this works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by wadex0r on Oct 17, 2012

Good prostate support.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good one

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Sep 22, 2012

This lower mg product is one my husband uses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by 5238752515546516415 on Sep 17, 2012

This product is helpful to the prostate.And the price is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

maybe too early to tell if it is a good product

Posted by Reviewer2177380 on Sep 10, 2012

I think I haven't been using this product long enough to see any difference, but I do hope it helps with my hair loss

Was this review helpful to you?

Saw Palmetto

Posted by 5456217981900494556 on Aug 26, 2012

I couldn't finish taking it for three reasons. 1. Acts as an Estrogen 2. Says NOT FOR WOMEN on most bottles. 3. Made me feel sad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 152 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »