EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.36

$15.99

Savings of: $3.63 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

saw palmetto

Posted by Reviewer1022314 on Nov 15, 2011

It has worked very well - not getting up at night to have a pee (x3)!! Sleeping through thenigt and fell much brighter during the day

Was this review helpful to you?

good product for the money

Posted by Reviewer2124562 on May 13, 2009

I have noticed an improvement in prostate function since the start of using this particular brand of Saw Palmetto. It's easy to take, with no noticeable adverse reactions or taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1297874 on Dec 14, 2010

I've been using this product for 6 weeks but I haven't noticed any improvement in my hair loss problem. However, my hair is not falling more than the usual. So I will continue taking this, along with other supplements like biotin and maxi hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smelly

Posted by 4988916090895542098 on May 12, 2014

but OK

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't see any improvement

Posted by lunish-123 on May 25, 2015

it's not working for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Threw it after finding out its gelatin caps

Posted by 4843708942456877420 on Feb 02, 2015

Found out it's gelatin after buying it , threw it .

Was this review helpful to you?

poor response

Posted by Reviewer3203055 on Feb 08, 2011

I have been using this product for several months now and I have had no positive results. I have not tried other saw palmetto products, but so far I am not happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

mr

Posted by Reviewer2754386 on May 15, 2008

recommended by my urologist

Was this review helpful to you?

Frequent urination

Posted by Reviewer2555447 on Jul 11, 2009

This product has helped my sleep by lessening the need for nightime visits to the toilet, 4 stars only because there are more expensive prostate formulas that work even better.Exellent quality and value for money though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by 5238752515546516415 on Sep 17, 2012

This product is helpful to the prostate.And the price is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 153 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »