EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$34.68

$69.99

Savings of: $35.31 (50% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Didn't really notice a difference

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Feb 25, 2014

I'm suspicious of all enteric coatings as I learned it is bad for you

Was this review helpful to you?

good service

Posted by 5197214537087923967 on Dec 19, 2012

fast delivery to singapore.Am happy with the service

Was this review helpful to you?

x

Posted by 5346901071537388152 on Dec 08, 2012

x

Was this review helpful to you?

breathing better

Posted by Reviewer2903960 on Oct 04, 2012

took them for my back which helped alittle but the main improvement was in breathing they really do clean and clear out the airways.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Taking Serrapeptase for shoulder inflammation

Posted by Reviewer2724114 on Aug 26, 2011

I have only been on Serrapeptase for a few days as I just received my order. I'll have to wait a bit longer before I should comment on the affects of the product. I certainly am hoping that I get some good ones. I think I've mentioned that I've had both shoulder replaced but neither had bone of good enough quality to glue a socket on. I'll have to wait a bit longer as I'm still in a sling on the last of my shoulder operations. I've had a knee replacement also which gets sore after walking 5-10 miles so I'll be assessing that also. Regards, Sumner

Was this review helpful to you?

Unsure

Posted by Reviewer2542954 on Feb 21, 2011

Still take daily in hopes it is working but I do not really see any tangible evidence of helping....

Was this review helpful to you?

works well

Posted by Reviewer2567060 on Jan 06, 2011

have not had the same excellent results that i have heard about from serrapeptase, but i am clearing up slowly so i am satisfied with this product and would recommend it to others

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure 100% it works

Posted by Reviewer1555485 on Sep 30, 2010

I suffer a severe sciatic pain 5 months. Recently I'm improving very much but I'm taking so many pills, making relaxation, physiotherapy that I can't swear the improvement is due to Serrapeptase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard to say just yet.

Posted by Reviewer2310646 on May 10, 2010

I have only been using the Serrapeptase for just a little more than a couple of weeks. I will say that it does seem to be helping to break up the clot in my legs which at first was more painful but now because I have dispelled several clots by way of my urine I am beginning to have some relief. I will write another review in a month or two.

Was this review helpful to you?

Serrapeptase

Posted by Reviewer1211054 on Apr 14, 2010

Approx 2 1/2 weeks by mail & i havnt been taking them long enough to find out the effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »