EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.06

$24.99

Savings of: $10.93 (44% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

clear heart image no plague!

Posted by 5425384530014988145 on Feb 20, 2016

take this first thing in am on empty stomach, if you take it with food it will digest protein instead of fibrin

Was this review helpful to you?

對腳痛有效果

Posted by AAHKHealth on Jan 01, 2016

買來試一試, 服後, 果然如其它買家所言, 清喉止鼻水, 膝痛過一兩日就消失, 真的好神奇, 祗於 腳踭痛有幫助, 比其它保健品更有效, 當然西藥可即時消痛, 但西藥效短暫 . 只服用 serrapeptase 約兩三星期, 對這個產品很有信心, 假以時日, 相信腳踭痛可以完全消除.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2446949 on Dec 14, 2015

I bought this caps not for me, but the person was satisfied. 5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by memania on Aug 28, 2015

will reorder

Was this review helpful to you?

Dwayne

Posted by 4989292311551129754 on Jun 24, 2015

very good, probably best serrapeptase on market .

Was this review helpful to you?

Está mejorando la digestion de mi hijo

Posted by 4879325161109035427 on Jun 01, 2015

Está mejorando la digestion de mi hijo, el tiene autismo y es muy importante tratar su intestino y ayudarlo a sanar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Serrapeptase

Posted by 5031337823865138536 on May 06, 2015

very quick delivery! Good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Using this for scar tissue for ligaments, tendons due to dislocated shoulder injury!

Posted by 5311742311727924689 on Apr 23, 2015

Seems to be working for the above!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Doctor's Best, Best Serrapeptase, 90 Veggie Caps

Posted by Reviewer2922934 on Mar 02, 2015

Unfortunately I have not experienced any benefits from using this product. I purchased it with high expectations after reading many positive reviews. Once this second tub is finished I shall not be purchasing again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best Serrapeptase worked for me! !

Posted by 5150117513509574169 on Oct 22, 2014

For years I have always had heavy menstrual cramps. I had to take 1 Lortab and 2 naprozen the entire menstrual cycle every month. I bought Serrapeptase in August 2014. I took 1 pill in the morning about 3 weeks. My next cycle was a breeze. No horrible cramps no medicine needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 394 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »