EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.06

$24.99

Savings of: $10.93 (44% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

miracle

Posted by demonic-tree on Dec 11, 2012

my limbs are alive when taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

...

Posted by Reviewer2918682 on Dec 04, 2012

got this for my mom for mortons nuroma, she hasnt mentioned any relief yet, may need a higher dosage to have immediate effect

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best Serrapeptase

Posted by Reviewer1860284 on Nov 16, 2012

I just received this product, so I don't know if it will help with my issue or not (which is a swollen, tight, painful hand). I'm hoping it will help take the swelling down. Again, I haven't taken this product long enough to know. This is a good price for the high dose though.

Was this review helpful to you?

serrapeptase

Posted by Reviewer2884369 on Nov 03, 2012

Excellent product, one of the best things my husband and I have brought to help with the pain in our bodies, can't do with out it.

Was this review helpful to you?

I take this b4 dinner and find it quite good

Posted by DoctorMav on Oct 27, 2012

but I prefer Healthy Origin probiotics to be the best on the market (I have these in the morning).

Was this review helpful to you?

Allergy to maple trees

Posted by Reviewer3252360 on Oct 25, 2012

I gave this to my son who was starting to have a reaction to the falling maple tree leaves due to an allergy. The Serrapeptase stopped it in its tracks. The leaves continue to fall and there is no reaction. He usually becomes asthmatic at this time of year.

Was this review helpful to you?

not that effective as the other i am buying from iherb

Posted by Reviewer1344878 on Oct 24, 2012

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheap and Good Anti-inflammatory

Posted by RubiesHealth on Oct 24, 2012

Serrapeptase is typically sold in pharmacy at 20,000unit strength under brand names like Danzen. This is 40,000unit strength per capsule. It has affinity for mucus membrane. Very effective in addressing inflammatory response in the throat and sinuses, either due to allergies or pathogenic attack. Most effective when taken on empty stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer3102319 on Oct 23, 2012

Good stuff, but the high potency makes more sense. Unless you are going for a slow, long burn. Cleans up the system very well it would seem

Was this review helpful to you?

Use with care

Posted by Reviewer1311561 on Oct 18, 2012

Worked very well to resolve my sinus issues and to reduce seasonal allergies. Unfortunately it aggravated my pre-existing high blood pressure and I had to discontinue. Blood pressure quickly returned to previous levels after stopping serrapepatase use.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 394 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »