EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.06

$24.99

Savings of: $10.93 (44% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1186434 on Feb 29, 2012

Hard to confirm that this helped...except after I started using it pain from a back injury subsided. I also take it because I have heart desease. Research indicates that it has significant cardiac benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't help with post-op orthopedic pain

Posted by Reviewer2090276 on Feb 29, 2012

I took this for 3 months after my accupuncturist reccommended it. It idid not help with chronic pain. Hopefully it did decrease the scar tissue formation.

Was this review helpful to you?

has greatly help my dog and myself

Posted by Reviewer3282981 on Feb 22, 2012

Great for arthritus and also for affecting the lining of the intestines. There is a combination!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Serrapetase

Posted by Reviewer2993709 on Feb 21, 2012

Seems to be good...have to wait more to say if it does what is supposed to do...

Was this review helpful to you?

Back and leg pain, high cholesterol

Posted by Reviewer2064451 on Feb 20, 2012

I have been experiencing back pain for almost 18 yrs sine I had an epidural for a c-section for child delivery. Over the years I have experienced everything from extreme stiffness, spasms, throbbing,shooting pain and numbness. I am going to get an MRI now that I can manage the pain since taking these emzymes. It took about two weeks of taking 2 a day 2x a day for the pain to subside. I could bearly walk until I took these pills. The pain is 95% gone. The shipping is awesome. I also took Nattokinase with these.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer1547747 on Feb 08, 2012

I bought this for a friend , and apparently it worked really well .

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff!!!!

Posted by frodoswami on Feb 03, 2012

Felt like it cleaned up my blood first time I used it. Now I take it each morning upon awakening, and I think it have affected my skin in a positive way. Nice to know it cleanses my arteries and much much more. Recommend it to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Enteric coated - great!

Posted by Reviewer2490036 on Jan 26, 2012

It's a great help that these capsules are enteric coated to maximize their effectiveness.

Was this review helpful to you?

The price is good

Posted by Reviewer2631717 on Jan 25, 2012

Hasn't helped with inflammation yet. We used another company's serrapeptase to treat fluid in the pleural cavity below the lungs. Taking it coincided with a remission, so probably the other brand helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective in treating inflammation!

Posted by tamerhosny on Jan 16, 2012

Take 2 in the morning and 2 at night! Helps in my migraine/headache and muscle soreness!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 394 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »