EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$44.99

$89.99

Savings of: $45.00 (50% off)

Write a Review
  • South Korean Customs may require a doctor's note or a prescription to import these products.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Hungar suppresant

    Posted by Reviewer2555447 on Dec 02, 2012

    Difficult to compare supplements, but this lipoic acid seems to help stave off my hunger pangs better than others i have used, i dont buy anything unless i notice some improvement in health.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    good

    Posted by Reviewer3219471 on Oct 31, 2012

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    One of the most important supplements anyone can take

    Posted by Reviewer3343479 on Sep 25, 2012

    This is an excellent product and is one of the very most important supplements anyone can take. The patent holder, Geronova, has amazing alternatives on their site that are even better, such as liquid potassium-R-lipoic. Hey iHerb - please carry the full Geronova product line!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Performs exactly as is claimed

    Posted by DoctorMav on Jun 26, 2012

    This is a great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer2205239 on Mar 17, 2012

    Really lowers blood sugar for us

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Doctor's Best, Stabilized R-Lipoic Acid, 100 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules

    Posted by noneofyourfrigginbusiness on Mar 08, 2012

    R-Lipoic Acid is exceptionally suitable for supporting the retina of the eye because it can enter the mitochondria, recycle other antioxidants, and is regenerated by high blood sugar. R-Lipoic Acid can help protect the nervous system from the damaging effects of unhealthy blood sugar metabolism, it appears to support healthy glucose uptake and utilization directly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    8 people found the following review helpful

    Can't fault R-Lipoic Acid

    Posted by Reviewer1916270 on Dec 29, 2011

    Added this to my regime and cannot fault it's aid in general improvement. It is difficult to define the exact change because I also take ALA and have done for years, but I am looking for long term benefit.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Good quality

    Posted by Reviewer1491632 on Dec 04, 2011

    I bought this product every 2 months for almost a year now, I am still very satisfied with it. One of the best products of doctor's best assortement.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Country boy workout

    Posted by Reviewer1229476 on Nov 08, 2011

    Awesome product, get the fat burning in motion.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    I buy often Doctor's Best.

    Posted by Reviewer2656767 on Nov 05, 2011

    Good product, no complains.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 11-20 of 39 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »