EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$44.99

$89.99

Savings of: $45.00 (50% off)

Write a Review
  • South Korean Customs may require a doctor's note or a prescription to import these products.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good R-Lipoic Acid product

    Posted by Reviewer1667608 on Nov 07, 2010

    Price of this product is cheaper than other R-lopic product. Quality is good. I lile this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Like it

    Posted by Reviewer2167039 on Nov 05, 2010

    I have R-ALA with my lunch and dinner hoping it'll feed the muscle more than the fat. Not sure it it works miracles as advertised, but sure does have some effect, so will continue to use them for some more time. Also, I wish they had a higher dosing (200 or 400mg per vcap) as I think a daily dose of 1-1.5g is optimal for folks who are trying to bulk up.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Economical way to get this "essential nutrient"

    Posted by Immortalhair on Oct 19, 2010

    I've been using Stabilized R-LA for a long time, now I can save even more than before.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Anti oxydant and vitamin C booster

    Posted by Reviewer2796332 on Oct 19, 2010

    This product is by itself an anti oxydant, but it also helps to make Vit C more bio available. We received this product in 8 straight days for a shipment to Continental Europe. The order procedure is very simple and clear. The information on iherb.com is very comprehensive, user-friendly and boosts your confidence. The info is up-to-date especially on shipment times. Super ! We have since ordered once more from this site and probably will continue to do so.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    R-Lipoic

    Posted by Reviewer1282891 on Sep 06, 2010

    I swithched to this form of lipoic acid as it supposed to be better absorbed by the body.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    The best form of Lipoic Acid

    Posted by Reviewer1317707 on Aug 29, 2010

    Since I have been taking this particular form of Lipoi Acid, I am always in a good mood and have no brain fog. It was so bad that sometimes I could not even find my words.... I am 35 yrs old!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    12 people found the following review helpful

    LOVE the bigger bottle!

    Posted by Jodi-Hummingbird on Jul 19, 2010

    Great value. Please everyone, make bigger bottles of things so we can save money!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Quality Product

    Posted by Reviewer1406065 on Jun 25, 2010

    Its an important supplement for anti-oxidant support. This is the highest quality for the price of any lipoic acid I've found.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer2660958 on Jun 24, 2010

    works better than regular ALA! pricing could be lower

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Items 31-39 of 39 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »