EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$44.99

$89.99

Savings of: $45.00 (50% off)

Write a Review
  • South Korean Customs may require a doctor's note or a prescription to import these products.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Arguably the best R-LA on here

    Posted by Reviewer1654938 on Jan 20, 2011

    Good quality stuff, I take 300mg with meals over 60g of carbs, or just 200 under 60. Good price. Will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good R-Lipoic Acid product

    Posted by Reviewer1667608 on Nov 07, 2010

    Price of this product is cheaper than other R-lopic product. Quality is good. I lile this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    R-Lipoic Acid (a miracle worker)

    Posted by Reviewer1905763 on Nov 20, 2010

    Awesome product. In just three days the pain in my feet was gone. I would reccomend it to any diabetic that is having foot pain. The best part is that the price was really reasonable for the average person.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    R-Lipoic

    Posted by Reviewer1282891 on Sep 06, 2010

    I swithched to this form of lipoic acid as it supposed to be better absorbed by the body.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of the most important supplements anyone can take

    Posted by Reviewer3343479 on Sep 25, 2012

    This is an excellent product and is one of the very most important supplements anyone can take. The patent holder, Geronova, has amazing alternatives on their site that are even better, such as liquid potassium-R-lipoic. Hey iHerb - please carry the full Geronova product line!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Economical way to get this "essential nutrient"

    Posted by Immortalhair on Oct 19, 2010

    I've been using Stabilized R-LA for a long time, now I can save even more than before.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    thanks, but no thanks

    Posted by Reviewer2446615 on Feb 09, 2011

    I already previously deleted your survey once. Please do not send again. I am satisfied with your products. Period. Responded to "Rating value" only to enable closing survey.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Highly pleased!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2073121 on Apr 04, 2016

    Read research that hold promise that R-Lipoic Acid improves mitochondrial function of the cells. Recommended it along with ubiquinol to a family member that has cancer that to improve mitochondrial activity. Also came across research that indicates promise for cardiovascular risk.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Anti oxydant and vitamin C booster

    Posted by Reviewer2796332 on Oct 19, 2010

    This product is by itself an anti oxydant, but it also helps to make Vit C more bio available. We received this product in 8 straight days for a shipment to Continental Europe. The order procedure is very simple and clear. The information on iherb.com is very comprehensive, user-friendly and boosts your confidence. The info is up-to-date especially on shipment times. Super ! We have since ordered once more from this site and probably will continue to do so.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-39 of 39 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »