EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.50

$49.99

Savings of: $24.49 (49% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Glad to know about Ubiquinol

Posted by Reviewer2978188 on Apr 14, 2011

I was glad to learn about the importance of this product for people over 50. I don't expect to see or feel any difference in my immediate health, but because CoEnzymeQ10 is destroyed by the statin drug many people take, this is an important supplement. My only criticism of this brand is that it is not soy-free. It's amazingly difficult to get soy-free products in spite of the fact that 1 in 10 people should not have any soy in their diets. (see G6PD deficiency).

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Ubiquinol is Doctor's Best

Posted by Reviewer1191562 on Apr 07, 2011

I take this religiously knowing it is good for me. Can't say I physically notice any difference while taking it though.

Was this review helpful to you?

my husband is using it now.

Posted by Reviewer1741514 on Mar 29, 2011

no side effects and seems to feel better

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1110162 on Jan 04, 2011

This was amazing for my 92 year old father. He needed constant naps, but now is alert all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Ubiquinol

Posted by Reviewer3241472 on Dec 14, 2010

I have so short experience time using this product that it's difficult to rate it. It seems to be a good product

Was this review helpful to you?

It seemed prudent...

Posted by Reviewer1820054 on Dec 04, 2010

It seemed prudent that I take a form of CoQ10 since I'm on a statin and those can deplete the body's stores of that nutrient, and this one has all the buzz about being more easily absorbed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ubiquinol

Posted by Reviewer1921299 on Nov 09, 2010

Package arrived in a reasonable time. Capsules larger than expected, but still able to swallow fairly easily. Unable to judge efficacy. Any results too subtle to judge.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best is Right!

Posted by Reviewer1373052 on Sep 08, 2010

I need it - I take it everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1248514 on Sep 07, 2010

Helps with post exercise recovery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best Ubiquinol

Posted by Reviewer1533126 on Aug 23, 2010

Good price for the amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 51 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »