EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.50

$49.99

Savings of: $24.49 (49% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Brilliant product for healthy cells

Posted by Reviewer2825814 on Jul 27, 2010

I wasn't sure whether to get this or Co-enzyme Q10. This product, though, has been great. As well as running marathons and ultra-marathons I'm a type 1 diabetic, meaning that peripheral circulation and soft tissue health are of concern to me. While using this I have seen a marked improvement in my gum health and generally felt like circulation at the extremities was improved in the cold. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Ubiquinol

Posted by Reviewer1869232 on Jun 28, 2010

I use this product in place of COQ10. It is far superior in strength.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best, Best Ubiquinol, Featuring Kaneka's QH, 100 mg

Posted by Reviewer2305890 on May 29, 2010

Great product--has improved my lipid profie and increased my energy level.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

DB's Ubiguinol 100 mg

Posted by Reviewer2328138 on May 24, 2010

It does seem to work for energy. I take 450 for now. Might go to 500 to see result. A bit pricey but if it works.....The price is about the same for 50mg tabs which are a lot smaller for those with swallowing difficulties.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Trusting it works

Posted by Reviewer3204660 on Apr 22, 2010

I take it with food along with Vit D3 and other supplements. '60' is fast approaching, so thought I'd add this... figure it can't hurt and is probably doing some good that I can't discern.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctors Best

Posted by Reviewer2152943 on Apr 06, 2010

I think this company makes good products. I think this one really helps with may heart condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

great deal for QH

Posted by Reviewer3147252 on Feb 01, 2010

highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent value

Posted by Reviewer1315766 on Jan 29, 2010

For QH this is a good deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality product

Posted by Reviewer1119368 on Oct 13, 2009

Ubiquinol is a precursor of Co-Enzyme Q10. People whose systems are highly compromised cannot directly utilize the Q10, but the Ubiquinol is able to be absorbed and utilized. Although a bit on the expensive side, it's worth it because it helps keep the heart and mouth healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good Item

Posted by Reviewer2058746 on Sep 15, 2009

Good item, but slightly more expensive than Healthy Origins. Product uses rice bran oil as filler...this is a plus for Doctors Best. Softgel is also larger than need be. 100mg in a 1000mg softgel.

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 51 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »