EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.66

$39.99

Savings of: $18.33 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Highly Recommend for heart patients

Posted by Reviewer2100881 on Aug 12, 2011

I have had a triple by-pass and bouts of a-phib. By taking Ubiquinol the a-phib rarely gives me a problem even though the a-phib is still there

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ubiquinol

Posted by Reviewer1234778 on May 06, 2010

Just started using this product and I am hoping for best results and my first marathon run, will keep you posted, cheers

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dave Y from Singapore

Posted by Reviewer2987080 on Apr 20, 2010

Tried this for about one year. It does improve vitality. This time round, I got it for the family as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

db ubiquinol

Posted by Reviewer1439551 on Jan 24, 2009

much cheaper than Life Extension's Kaneka Ubiquinol - need more time

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ubiquinol

Posted by Reviewer1514954 on Oct 31, 2008

Good value. Better absorbtion than Ubiquinone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Buy

Posted by Reviewer2580814 on Sep 26, 2008

Best price for the reduced CoQ10. Increased energy. Good for heart and liver, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ubiquinol

Posted by Reviewer1256803 on Feb 17, 2009

We are very pleased with this product and will continue to purchase it. It works better than the other Co Q 10 we were using. I am a heart patient and I can really tell the difference! 50 yrs old in Louisiana

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price, fast service

Posted by Reviewer2744292 on Jan 09, 2009

Wonderful product that gives me plenty of energy. The product is priced competively. Was very pleased with the delivery timing. Would recommend Iherb to others.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Olga Nedeljkovic

Posted by Reviewer2257144 on Nov 05, 2008

Doctor's Best, Best Ubiquinol is the most effective form of Co Enzyme Q10 and affordable at the same time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

body doesn't have to convert from coq10...

Posted by Reviewer2262549 on May 14, 2009

in this constituent ready form. I notice a difference when I don't take this product...great price as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 139 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »