EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.38

$11.99

Savings of: $5.61 (47% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Dodge the Flu

Posted by Reviewer2925093 on Feb 04, 2011

I take vitamin D; at least 5000 units a day during the winter months, to ward off the flu. Since I have been doing that, I have not gotten the flu. Before that I would get the flu and stay sick for months. Vitamin D has changed my life. Doctor's Best is one of my very favorite brands. iHerb has the best price of anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Small size is awesome

Posted by Reviewer1135181 on Feb 10, 2011

Great product. Its small but potent size is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality, great price

Posted by Reviewer1372131 on Mar 13, 2011

Best Vit D-3. Great value and quality. I love this product and will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the job

Posted by Reviewer3291625 on Mar 22, 2011

Take as per an MD and it must being doing its job.

Was this review helpful to you?

So good for you

Posted by Reviewer2416129 on Mar 31, 2011

Vitamin D3 is so good for you in many ways. This is a good company. You get better absorption with the soft gel. Recommended daily dose for D3 keeps changing (going up). I think 5000 IU is about right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3361378 on Apr 01, 2011

No negative side effects experienced. Unable to tell specific effects as I am taking with a variety of antioxidants and supplements. I would prefer a vcap though.

Was this review helpful to you?

vit d3 5000iu

Posted by Reviewer2936207 on Apr 04, 2011

great service for this product 4 days from order to delivery to uk top service thanx for prompt service highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Blood test confirmed

Posted by Reviewer3136518 on May 13, 2011

My doctor wanted me to start taking a d3 supplement. Recent blood test has confirmed this product is working for me. Well packaged, easy to swallow, and most importantly; it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin Order

Posted by Reviewer2694558 on May 14, 2011

Received order very quick, price was good and will place order again with your company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Top-notch service with quick turn-around time.

Posted by Reviewer3231844 on Oct 26, 2010

I just started these Vit D supps. Good so far!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 109 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »