EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.38

$11.99

Savings of: $5.61 (47% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

've been noticing healthier nail!

Posted by Reviewer1194779 on Jan 01, 2011

my nails were not in bad condition, but since i started to take this, my nails have become thicker and healthier. in addition, the improvement i like the most about taking this product is healthier skin around nails. i no longer skin around my nails. actaully, i purchaced this for bone health. but, about that, i don't know yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best D

Posted by DIceManCometh on Jan 18, 2011

Doctor's Best is one of my favorites.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dodge the Flu

Posted by Reviewer2925093 on Feb 04, 2011

I take vitamin D; at least 5000 units a day during the winter months, to ward off the flu. Since I have been doing that, I have not gotten the flu. Before that I would get the flu and stay sick for months. Vitamin D has changed my life. Doctor's Best is one of my very favorite brands. iHerb has the best price of anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Small size is awesome

Posted by Reviewer1135181 on Feb 10, 2011

Great product. Its small but potent size is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D3/Dr's Best

Posted by Reviewer2774040 on Dec 15, 2010

Excellent product for the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1920842 on Dec 26, 2010

haven't had any colds and just generally feel better since we have started taking this sunshine in a capsule

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality, great price

Posted by Reviewer1372131 on Mar 13, 2011

Best Vit D-3. Great value and quality. I love this product and will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the job

Posted by Reviewer3291625 on Mar 22, 2011

Take as per an MD and it must being doing its job.

Was this review helpful to you?

So good for you

Posted by Reviewer2416129 on Mar 31, 2011

Vitamin D3 is so good for you in many ways. This is a good company. You get better absorption with the soft gel. Recommended daily dose for D3 keeps changing (going up). I think 5000 IU is about right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3361378 on Apr 01, 2011

No negative side effects experienced. Unable to tell specific effects as I am taking with a variety of antioxidants and supplements. I would prefer a vcap though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 115 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »