EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.38

$11.99

Savings of: $5.61 (47% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ok

Posted by Reviewer3030917 on Jul 29, 2010

OK

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit d

Posted by Reviewer2910398 on Aug 17, 2010

5000 is a good dose,much better than the measly recommended amounts of 1000 iu, and far from the toxic limits. People safely take 50,000 units when coming down with something. Combine with high dose of vit c for synergistic immune boost

Was this review helpful to you?

great energy boost!

Posted by Reviewer2545350 on Sep 06, 2010

great stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent and cheap product

Posted by Reviewer3007751 on Sep 07, 2010

Excellent and cheap product and delivery was very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for Blood Pressure.

Posted by Reviewer3302096 on Sep 08, 2010

I had a Vitamin D deficiency (a blood test showed very low) I took 10,000 IU a day for three months and now I take 5,000. This has helped a lot to bring my blood pressure down. I LOVE I-Herb!! I have shopped with them for years and will continue for many more.

Was this review helpful to you?

5,000 IU in one tiny softgel

Posted by Reviewer3117408 on Sep 15, 2010

I take quite a few supplements, so I love that this has 5,000 IU (one pill), and I trust Doctor's Best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D3

Posted by Reviewer1949165 on Sep 23, 2010

I have liked all of Doctor's Best vitamins and I especially like the Vit D3 because the capsules are small and they don't leave an aftertaste like some of the other brands. I'd surely rate it a 5. Sandra from Texas...

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic Value

Posted by Reviewer1746150 on Oct 14, 2010

Speed of delivery and price are FANTASTIC! Am recommending iherb to anyone I come into contact with who buys vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2859870 on Oct 25, 2010

i change to a softgel capsules because i have problem with the had one to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

Top-notch service with quick turn-around time.

Posted by Reviewer3231844 on Oct 26, 2010

I just started these Vit D supps. Good so far!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 105 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »