EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.38

$11.99

Savings of: $5.62 (47% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great product

Posted by Reviewer1920842 on Dec 26, 2010

haven't had any colds and just generally feel better since we have started taking this sunshine in a capsule

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality, great price

Posted by Reviewer1372131 on Mar 13, 2011

Best Vit D-3. Great value and quality. I love this product and will order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the job

Posted by Reviewer3291625 on Mar 22, 2011

Take as per an MD and it must being doing its job.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So good for you

Posted by Reviewer2416129 on Mar 31, 2011

Vitamin D3 is so good for you in many ways. This is a good company. You get better absorption with the soft gel. Recommended daily dose for D3 keeps changing (going up). I think 5000 IU is about right.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3361378 on Apr 01, 2011

No negative side effects experienced. Unable to tell specific effects as I am taking with a variety of antioxidants and supplements. I would prefer a vcap though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

vit d3 5000iu

Posted by Reviewer2936207 on Apr 04, 2011

great service for this product 4 days from order to delivery to uk top service thanx for prompt service highly recommend

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2019953 on May 05, 2010

Easy to take.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Top-notch service with quick turn-around time.

Posted by Reviewer3231844 on Oct 26, 2010

I just started these Vit D supps. Good so far!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value product.

Posted by Reviewer1223896 on Nov 02, 2010

I'm taking D3 because I live in Northern Heisphere high altitude. Cheapest on the web that I have found

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer3030917 on Jul 29, 2010

OK

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 138 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »