EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.78

$24.99

Savings of: $12.21 (49% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Slowing the age clock

Posted by Reviewer2714896 on Nov 12, 2010

There is a time in your life when you need to slow down the rate of aging and I think Resveratol does this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

THE NEW SUPER FOOD

Posted by Reviewer1233279 on May 28, 2010

the proof is in the taking

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It could be a lot better

Posted by Reviewer1670110 on Apr 15, 2009

I don’t understand why some companies are still allowing Magnesium Stearate to be added to their products. It’s all about profit over quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quick Service

Posted by Reviewer2573469 on Feb 16, 2009

Thanks for your prompt service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Antioxident

Posted by Reviewer2709377 on Dec 09, 2008

Great product and price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Value

Posted by Reviewer2889235 on Jul 31, 2008

Seems like a good price for the product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1694974 on Nov 16, 2007

Highly recommended for quality and value!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

helps reduce symptoms of IBD crohn's.

Posted by Reviewer2420766 on Nov 14, 2014

I have been using this to help reduce symptoms of IBD specifically crohn's disease for about 2 years,it doesn't inhibit all symptoms but helps alot. I only take 1/8th of a pill capsule as anymore leads to slight negative effects. occasionally i will take more if symptoms act up, then go back down to a maintenance dose. it improves my psychological function as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by ziyiliu on Jul 25, 2015

It is really helpful when taking one cap the first time. It strengthened my brain and I felt clearheaded after taking it.There is something wrong with my nose,but not serious. IT can relieve inflammation and ease the discomfort of my nose.I like it very much.My mum also like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Been taking for three years

Posted by Reviewer3256329 on Jan 09, 2012

I like Doctor's Best products. I think this one is the best resveratrol option available and will continue taking it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 88 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »