EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.78

$24.99

Savings of: $12.21 (49% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer2518947 on Aug 01, 2009

I don't know if it works, but I have used it for a year now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Resveratrol

Posted by Reviewer1341193 on Jul 28, 2009

Good for the heart!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Dr best Resveratrol

Posted by Reviewer1132759 on Jun 20, 2009

It took a while to kick in ,but now I feel great and my skin is looking fantastic, will definatly keep using it....Love all the products I have received from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

hard to know what benefit but good product

Posted by Reviewer2464840 on May 29, 2009

I am a frequent red wine drinker which has lots of this in it as well but it's good to get all the cell protection and anti-aging one can get as far as i'm concerned. This is my first time taking it. It seems to keep my skin clear and healthy ...

Was this review helpful to you?

NONE BETTER!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1902777 on Apr 26, 2009

.....This is a QUALITY product..a Must Have...that is sold at wholesale prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best Resveratrol

Posted by Reviewer2974585 on Apr 23, 2009

this is my first month taking Resveratrol. I havent noticed anything yet, but feeling healthy. I gave is 3stars b/c I am still neutral about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

It could be a lot better

Posted by Reviewer1670110 on Apr 15, 2009

I don’t understand why some companies are still allowing Magnesium Stearate to be added to their products. It’s all about profit over quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

A good experience

Posted by Reviewer2682395 on Apr 05, 2009

I like ordering products from iHerb. They are a good value and are shipped inexpensively and promptly. I still don't have an opinion as to the efficacy of Dr's Best Resveratrol, but I hope it is as good an anti-oxident as I understand it to be.

Was this review helpful to you?

RESVINOL-25

Posted by Reviewer3153830 on Mar 20, 2009

GREAT PRODUCT AT GREAT PRICE!! ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Greater then Great!

Posted by Reviewer2223477 on Mar 15, 2009

I am very happy with the price and the product. This is my first time using this product and I am already seeing the results. I am a 52 year old woman with lots of wrinkles because I used to smoke. I have used all kinds of creams and serums but nothing giving me the effect I was looking for. My wrinkles have gotten alot lighter and less since useing this product. I am very happy with the reslts!!! I even feel younger!!

Was this review helpful to you?

14 people found the following review helpful

Items 51-60 of 86 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »