EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.78

$24.99

Savings of: $12.21 (49% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Doctor's Best, Resveratrol with ResVinol-25, 60 Veggie Caps

Posted by Reviewer1156204 on Feb 11, 2009

Based on the first shipment, this is an excellent anti-oxidant. For my second order the Resveratrol was unavailable, and I took a wine extract with grape seed instead. These were less convenient since I needed two caps for the same dose. I haven't yet started this new order of Resveratrol.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Red wine is obsolete now

Posted by Reviewer1388264 on Jan 13, 2008

Get all the benefits of resveratrol without the gimmicks, and at a great price. Can't tell if I'm younger and healthier on the inside, but research suggests that I am.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

hard to know what benefit but good product

Posted by Reviewer2464840 on May 29, 2009

I am a frequent red wine drinker which has lots of this in it as well but it's good to get all the cell protection and anti-aging one can get as far as i'm concerned. This is my first time taking it. It seems to keep my skin clear and healthy ...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

review

Posted by 4745973180054729853 on Jan 18, 2013

good value

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Resveratrol

Posted by Reviewer2388817 on Jun 04, 2008

Seems OK.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good resveratrol product

Posted by Reviewer2836879 on Jan 02, 2014

I like many of Doctors Best products. This one works well and is well priced.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, But Other Brands Are Too

Posted by Reviewer2582051 on Dec 18, 2014

Doctor's Best is a good company, but this is not the only brand I buy. I have tried different brands and they are just as good. Be sure to research the company before you buy their product and you can't go wrong.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A good experience

Posted by Reviewer2682395 on Apr 05, 2009

I like ordering products from iHerb. They are a good value and are shipped inexpensively and promptly. I still don't have an opinion as to the efficacy of Dr's Best Resveratrol, but I hope it is as good an anti-oxident as I understand it to be.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Unsure

Posted by Reviewer2844012 on Aug 22, 2011

Take them but cannot be sure of effect as with most capsules. Taking them as part of a range of supplements. Generally feeling great and buying all my stuff from iHrbs. Love the place!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer2424022 on Aug 26, 2011

Not sure how to tell if the product works

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 88 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »