EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.78

$24.99

Savings of: $12.21 (49% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

A good experience

Posted by Reviewer2682395 on Apr 05, 2009

I like ordering products from iHerb. They are a good value and are shipped inexpensively and promptly. I still don't have an opinion as to the efficacy of Dr's Best Resveratrol, but I hope it is as good an anti-oxident as I understand it to be.

Was this review helpful to you?

hard to know what benefit but good product

Posted by Reviewer2464840 on May 29, 2009

I am a frequent red wine drinker which has lots of this in it as well but it's good to get all the cell protection and anti-aging one can get as far as i'm concerned. This is my first time taking it. It seems to keep my skin clear and healthy ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthier

Posted by Tdanielle on Dec 11, 2012

I think this product is working!

Was this review helpful to you?

review

Posted by 4745973180054729853 on Jan 18, 2013

good value

Was this review helpful to you?

Resveratrol

Posted by Reviewer1114989 on May 27, 2010

Easy to swallow and high quality/good value. Don't know if it is the best on the market, but quality and price will make it a re-order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good resveratrol product

Posted by Reviewer2836879 on Jan 02, 2014

I like many of Doctors Best products. This one works well and is well priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, But Other Brands Are Too

Posted by Reviewer2582051 on Dec 18, 2014

Doctor's Best is a good company, but this is not the only brand I buy. I have tried different brands and they are just as good. Be sure to research the company before you buy their product and you can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1372131 on Mar 13, 2011

Good product however I wish it came in a 250Mg. strength.

Was this review helpful to you?

Unsure

Posted by Reviewer2844012 on Aug 22, 2011

Take them but cannot be sure of effect as with most capsules. Taking them as part of a range of supplements. Generally feeling great and buying all my stuff from iHrbs. Love the place!

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer2424022 on Aug 26, 2011

Not sure how to tell if the product works

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 88 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »