EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.00

$14.99

Savings of: $5.99 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

How it worked for me

Posted by 5669812980843473050 on Jul 01, 2013

I got this as I take losec for indigestion and wanted to try a natural remedy. For me it did not do what I wanted but it someone else it might.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I find this brand good

Posted by Reviewer1974227 on Aug 25, 2009

The added gentian bitters definetly help alot in this

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too strong.

Posted by Reviewer2833510 on Aug 17, 2009

Too strong for me. I could feel a burning sensation after taking it. Capsules so I could not cut it in half. Will not buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

kind of weak

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Mar 31, 2011

These didn't work for me at all. I had to take 3 with a normal meal. I like the Now brand Betaine Hcl much better, only have to take two for a large meal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

you shuld try it

Posted by bigbro on Jul 28, 2011

using it for my reflux

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with Digestion

Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Oct 15, 2012

I take this after a big meal, and it improves my digestion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with digestion

Posted by Reviewer3170253 on Aug 27, 2009

I like this product the best of all the similar products I've tried

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Has made a difference

Posted by Reviewer1458913 on May 09, 2011

I suffer from low stomach acid and these have been key to helping me not have indigestion with every meal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stronger than others

Posted by Reviewer1476932 on Jul 14, 2010

Even though this product doesn't contain more betaine than many others, this one feels like it is a stronger product. The Gentian bitters really do work.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It is a best product from my stomach

Posted by Reviewer1568264 on Nov 20, 2015

This product perfectly regulate my digestion. I am very happy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 92 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »