EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.29

$14.99

Savings of: $6.70 (45% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer2007562 on Aug 09, 2013

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

so far, so good

Posted by 5412590387312978189 on Jan 29, 2013

no adverse events

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by Reviewer2459375 on Oct 11, 2011

Not too bad

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best - Celadrin Cream

Posted by Reviewer2833804 on Aug 28, 2011

Instant relief for moderate pain and reduction of intense pain from arthritis joint conditions. It works. The only downside is that the relief is very short lived if your in agony from a flare-up. I'm new to this product and still trying it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's best, Celadrin Cream

Posted by Reviewer2690052 on Feb 04, 2011

I feel immediate relief from the tightness of muscles and can move easier, especially the first thing in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Celadrin Cream

Posted by Reviewer2601762 on Jan 24, 2011

Does what it says on the label. iHerb handled the transaction swiftly and efficiently. I appreciated the remarkably quick and reasonable cost of the shipment from California to Suffolk UK by DHL.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs.

Posted by Reviewer1283714 on Dec 12, 2010

Good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to help

Posted by Reviewer1137903 on Oct 13, 2010

I have constant headaches and backaches and this is one of the few rub on products that seems to help. Nothing takes it away completely but it does lessen the pain by about 50 to 75%. If I rub this in and apply some light heat it helps even more.

Was this review helpful to you?

joint pain

Posted by Reviewer2859086 on Nov 11, 2009

This product helps. It takes 3 or 4 weeks to begin but does offer some relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1578259 on Sep 28, 2009

This seems to be even better than the lotion which I've previously purchased. I like it very much, it helps my back pain!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »