EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.29

$14.99

Savings of: $6.70 (45% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

caladrin cream

Posted by Reviewer1077438 on Oct 14, 2007

I think the product was very good JOE

Was this review helpful to you?

Restless legs much better

Posted by Reviewer1513365 on Sep 19, 2009

The Celadrin cream is a life saver. It has calmed my legs so now I can sleep!

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect for indian weather/environment

Posted by Reviewer2954929 on Mar 15, 2010

purchased from india, no artificial smell,alchohol etc. works very effectively better that indian medicines!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Celadrin Cream is a Must!!!

Posted by Reviewer2239071 on May 18, 2010

This is the greatest thing ever invented. I am on my feet all day and when my legs ache at the end of the day, this is a good relief. I also have children in sports and this something we are never without in our home!

Was this review helpful to you?

best darn pain relief creme

Posted by Reviewer1174351 on Aug 04, 2010

this stuff works!!!! Long lasting as well ordered 4 more, will be giving to family ,wife convinced after trying on chronic shoulder. Helpinggreatly witpain relief forlower back ,neck and shoulder ,better than more expensive brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

celadrin

Posted by Reviewer2646269 on Aug 31, 2010

Fantastic! Really helped with tennis elbow healing. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Celadrin Cream

Posted by Reviewer3009743 on Sep 01, 2010

I am in my 60s and I use this topical cream during my changeovers in my competitive tennis matches and it works like a charm. It keeps my muscles loose and the next day I am not achy or sore and ready to play. I love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps

Posted by Reviewer1307599 on Sep 18, 2010

My husband has goat.Treating his feet with this helps him a lot with pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr's Best Celadrin Cr.

Posted by Reviewer2915944 on Oct 29, 2010

Helping many in our community with their chronic pain. I am a nurse so I try to find things that will help. It also has a pleasant scent, unlike most of the products. It is not overpowering. Love it, love it!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product!!

Posted by Reviewer1285301 on Feb 07, 2011

Nice product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »