EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.95

$33.99

Savings of: $22.04 (65% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1313134 on Apr 30, 2010

This is so good for us, my husband who is 77 acts like he is 50 again and feels that way too.

Was this review helpful to you?

2iHerb fans

Posted by Reviewer2905650 on May 10, 2010

Easy to swallow, a plus for me. Good price and we have found Doctor's Best one of the three brands we keep going back for. We like the single ingrediant without a lot of extras. Not that easy to find in other brands. My husband switched from another brand to this and likes it. Five stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price!

Posted by MikeMember on Aug 17, 2009

High absorption.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works to counter side-effects of statin medicines

Posted by Reviewer2197377 on Oct 09, 2009

I had been buying the ubiquinol form for my grandmother, but she wasn't seeing any results. Within 4 days of starting this CoQ10 the heavy fatique was gone. She is only taking 1 a day. I believe if she would take more, she would see even more good results as Dr Julian Whittaker says anyone on statin medicines should be taking up to 500 mg a day. My mother is going to try this form since she is on a diuretic. I'll report back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Important to Take

Posted by Reviewer1914646 on May 18, 2009

This product is necessary for good memory and absorption so we all should use it. Very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr Jen

Posted by Reviewer1696325 on Apr 15, 2009

Dr Best, this is the bestest CoQ 10

Was this review helpful to you?

Co-Q10

Posted by Reviewer1640495 on Apr 27, 2009

Reasonably priced, easy to take,

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommended!

Posted by Reviewer1408411 on Aug 08, 2009

I'm using this products for a several weeks and it gives me a lot of extra energy. I can recommend it to everyone. The price is also right.

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10 from Doctors Best -- I'm a believer!

Posted by Reviewer1644552 on Aug 12, 2009

My skin had some pretty deep wrinkles caused by overexposure to the sun and I'd tried everything. This worked on repairing the damage within 2 weeks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Over 50..you need this

Posted by Reviewer2491231 on Sep 04, 2009

This helps to keep the brain sharp which we all need as we get older. Very easy to take and I certainly feel the difference taking them. 10/10

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 410 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »