EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.95

$33.99

Savings of: $22.04 (65% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

CoQ10 from Doctors Best -- I'm a believer!

Posted by Reviewer1644552 on Aug 12, 2009

My skin had some pretty deep wrinkles caused by overexposure to the sun and I'd tried everything. This worked on repairing the damage within 2 weeks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr Jen

Posted by Reviewer1696325 on Apr 15, 2009

Dr Best, this is the bestest CoQ 10

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped Reduce My Husbands Cholesterol

Posted by 4736457836093760290 on Sep 06, 2016

This product along with Red Rice Yeast Extract has helped my husband to naturally reduce his high cholesterol by 100 points. We were amazed! He has hereditary high cholesterol, is not overweight and is extremely fit. Would highly recommend for anyone wanting to get off the drugs and find a solution naturally. After a review with the doctor he said keep taking what you are taking it is working. Very happy with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 4739845058764202016 on Apr 08, 2016

good value and price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good brand

Posted by Reviewer1247902 on Jul 01, 2008

Good quality product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good energy

Posted by 5596771988555292747 on Apr 12, 2014

After just one week these gave me a lot of good energy in my daily life...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

On Statins... You need this!

Posted by mil694 on Apr 12, 2013

Great product - fantastic price. Coenzyme Q10, also known as CoQ10, is found in every cell in your body, primarily in the mitochondria. It participates in energy creation, where fuel in the form of food and oxygen is converted to energy. Ninety-five percent of the human body’s energy is generated this way. The organs with the highest energy requirements, such as the heart, liver and kidney, have the highest CoQ10 concentrations. It is very important to take Coq10 if taking statin drugs - as these deplete the body of this essential component.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Over 50..you need this

Posted by Reviewer2491231 on Sep 04, 2009

This helps to keep the brain sharp which we all need as we get older. Very easy to take and I certainly feel the difference taking them. 10/10

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Heart tonic

Posted by JackLyon on Oct 01, 2016

Vastly reduced my heart palpitations.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fuel for energy

Posted by MORE-REVIEWS-FOR-YOU on Nov 13, 2014

For people over 25, especially over 40, I recommend ubiquinol, the reduced, active, more bioavailable, antioxidant form of CoQ10 (Product: HOG-36467). Ubiquinol is 8 times more powerful than ubiquinone. As CoQ10 is fat soluble, for better absorption please take it with fat such as HIGH DHA omega-3s (Product: JRW-16018).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 438 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »