EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.07

$29.99

Savings of: $13.92 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

work's fine

Posted by Reviewer1156985 on Jun 23, 2014

I have bought it for my dad and he say that there is an improvment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than nothing...

Posted by Reviewer3132785 on May 03, 2015

But there are much better products available. Try New Chapter, for instance.

Was this review helpful to you?

bhp

Posted by Reviewer1838739 on Oct 02, 2014

I have been taking this product for almost a month for my enlarged prostate, but unfortunately it as not work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

DB Prostate Formula

Posted by Reviewer2328138 on Dec 26, 2009

Seems to be working. Don't stop though. This is about the same formula that Dr. Atkins recommended (based on scientific research).

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer2364992 on Dec 05, 2008

A good formula that provides relieve.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sleepless

Posted by Reviewer2555447 on Nov 12, 2009

This product is strong and works very well for the prostate. However not being a good sleeper i noticed when using this product i got no good qaulity sleep at all, i like dr-best products but the NOW prostate formula works as well and i sleep much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Unfortunate

Posted by Reviewer1687335 on Mar 21, 2014

Unfortunately, this contains " something " that our wonderful norwegian customs will not let through. I therefore am unable to give an opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Beats medication

Posted by Reviewer1979849 on Apr 03, 2009

Think highly of this product as I don't have a problem just taking one pill in the morning & one at dinner. Thank you,

Was this review helpful to you?

Waste of money

Posted by Reviewer1829732 on Jun 10, 2015

I tried this product and it did nothing to relive my BPH symptoms. There are other products that contain beta-sisterol that lets me sleep through the night which I haven't done for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best flavor

Posted by Reviewer3276282 on Dec 18, 2007

This batch had a strong flavor I didn't notice before; it's the Saw Palmello, which I don't find that pleasant, but I figure it means it's fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »