RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,069.07

₽1,995.11

Экономия: ₽926.04 (скидка 46%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
(9)
2 Звезды
(8)
1 Звезды
(8)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

work's fine

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1156985 Jun 23, 2014

I have bought it for my dad and he say that there is an improvment.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Better than nothing...

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3132785 May 03, 2015

But there are much better products available. Try New Chapter, for instance.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

bhp

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1838739 Oct 02, 2014

I have been taking this product for almost a month for my enlarged prostate, but unfortunately it as not work for me.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

DB Prostate Formula

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2328138 Dec 26, 2009

Seems to be working. Don't stop though. This is about the same formula that Dr. Atkins recommended (based on scientific research).

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

It works

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2364992 Dec 05, 2008

A good formula that provides relieve.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Sleepless

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2555447 Nov 12, 2009

This product is strong and works very well for the prostate. However not being a good sleeper i noticed when using this product i got no good qaulity sleep at all, i like dr-best products but the NOW prostate formula works as well and i sleep much better.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Unfortunate

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1687335 Mar 21, 2014

Unfortunately, this contains " something " that our wonderful norwegian customs will not let through. I therefore am unable to give an opinion.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Beats medication

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1979849 Apr 03, 2009

Think highly of this product as I don't have a problem just taking one pill in the morning & one at dinner. Thank you,

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Waste of money

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1829732 Jun 10, 2015

I tried this product and it did nothing to relive my BPH symptoms. There are other products that contain beta-sisterol that lets me sleep through the night which I haven't done for years.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Not the best flavor

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3276282 Dec 18, 2007

This batch had a strong flavor I didn't notice before; it's the Saw Palmello, which I don't find that pleasant, but I figure it means it's fresh.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 21-30 из 69

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »