EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.07

$29.99

Savings of: $13.92 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

DB Prostate Formula

Posted by Reviewer2328138 on Dec 26, 2009

Seems to be working. Don't stop though. This is about the same formula that Dr. Atkins recommended (based on scientific research).

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer2364992 on Dec 05, 2008

A good formula that provides relieve.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sleepless

Posted by Reviewer2555447 on Nov 12, 2009

This product is strong and works very well for the prostate. However not being a good sleeper i noticed when using this product i got no good qaulity sleep at all, i like dr-best products but the NOW prostate formula works as well and i sleep much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Beats medication

Posted by Reviewer1979849 on Apr 03, 2009

Think highly of this product as I don't have a problem just taking one pill in the morning & one at dinner. Thank you,

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best flavor

Posted by Reviewer3276282 on Dec 18, 2007

This batch had a strong flavor I didn't notice before; it's the Saw Palmello, which I don't find that pleasant, but I figure it means it's fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great prostate combination

Posted by Reviewer2963268 on Jun 01, 2011

All the nutrients you'd want for a healthy prostate are here in one product, at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Prostate Health

Posted by Reviewer2626743 on Jun 08, 2011

I take this product together with Curcumin with Bioperine three times a day. This is a combination suggested by my naturopathic physician. This has helped quite a bit in improving the health of the prostate.

Was this review helpful to you?

works to help flow

Posted by Reviewer3026274 on Feb 25, 2011

I use this to keep urine flow steady. I combine it with cranberry capsules to avoid infections. This works well because it has all of the latest ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

I need help with my prostate

Posted by Reviewer1683734 on Oct 01, 2010

Well this is another thing. I'm enjoying taking the product and I feel there are changes taking place but not as quick as I would like them to be. It's early days yet and I feel the changes will be gradual and that's fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr,s Best Comprehensive Prostate Formula.

Posted by Reviewer3242491 on Nov 29, 2010

Much better than other products advertised by Uniscience Group.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »