EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.07

$29.99

Savings of: $13.92 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

perfect combination !

Posted by Reviewer2012484 on Jun 01, 2011

I've looked at a lot of product for prostate... The best thing that...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

result

Posted by Reviewer2086042 on May 08, 2011

feel same as before, may be it not work for my condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

An Excellent Product that's easy on the Pocketbooket.

Posted by Reviewer2524196 on Apr 28, 2011

This is one of the few products that has African Phygium in it along with a handful of other natural products geared to help with prostate health. On top of that Dr's Best does not try to rob you by over pricing their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

works to help flow

Posted by Reviewer3026274 on Feb 25, 2011

I use this to keep urine flow steady. I combine it with cranberry capsules to avoid infections. This works well because it has all of the latest ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr's Best Comprehensive Prostate Formula

Posted by Reviewer3065807 on Feb 23, 2011

I will have to wait to observe the results. I doubt any formula works immediately, and I am confident as well as patient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr,s Best Comprehensive Prostate Formula.

Posted by Reviewer3242491 on Nov 29, 2010

Much better than other products advertised by Uniscience Group.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value for prostate health

Posted by mygreathealth on Nov 11, 2010

Part of my husband's prostate maintenance program incorporating many nutrients and antioxidants needed for this.

Was this review helpful to you?

I need help with my prostate

Posted by Reviewer1683734 on Oct 01, 2010

Well this is another thing. I'm enjoying taking the product and I feel there are changes taking place but not as quick as I would like them to be. It's early days yet and I feel the changes will be gradual and that's fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

The equaliser

Posted by Reviewer2145777 on Sep 22, 2010

Not bad for the time being.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not noticing any real results

Posted by Reviewer3054770 on Aug 19, 2010

After 3-4 weeks, not seeing any real change as we had with another formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 66 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »