EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.07

$29.99

Savings of: $13.92 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Seeing results

Posted by 5474389281276860132 on Mar 03, 2015

Been taking the formula for less than three weeks and I am already seeing improvement. Flow has improved both day and night and I'm managing two and a half hours at night between toilet visits instead of having to get up every hour. I hope it gets better but overall I'm very happy so far with the results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It Works

Posted by 5758450263846515552 on Mar 05, 2015

Have tried various Prostate supplements before without any noticeable effect. Then I checked on Web MD (I think !) and looked at the supplements that had medical evidence supporting their claimed action and those which did not. Made list and Doctors Best were the only product to contain proper amount of all substances shown to work ( also has some stuff that has little medical research support). Almost from start these have made a noticeable improvement in my symptoms of Benign Prostatic Hypertrophy. This supplement id definitely worth trying.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Will Not Order Again

Posted by 5061333741173441732 on Sep 08, 2016

Too much fillers..will not buy again this..or other supplements contains fillers and disappointed from iherb who sell stuff like that

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

prostate formula

Posted by 5421706883833005316 on Aug 12, 2016

fair price..shipped quickly

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best, Comprehensive Prostate Formula

Posted by 5220780973434489660 on May 23, 2016

Really good product. Good for frequent urination problem and for e.d.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff.

Posted by 5055537395379568996 on Jun 13, 2016

Great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

prostate psi

Posted by Reviewer2058237 on Jun 15, 2016

it keeps my prostate psi... on natural statement.it is real goot

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very satisfy

Posted by 5279688953384866035 on Oct 24, 2013

Very satisfy with this product, helping with problems with prostate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good good feedback from my physician

Posted by Reviewer3286621 on Dec 19, 2014

good good feedback from my physician after taking it for a few weeks. Can't be sure if it was due to this product or not but it certainly could be so.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice formula

Posted by Reviewer3256329 on Jan 09, 2012

My husband has been taking this product and keeps asking me to reorder it, so he must like it. We like Doctor's Best brand and iherb is the best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 75 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »