EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.07

$29.99

Savings of: $13.92 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

work it

Posted by Reviewer2668075 on Aug 18, 2012

the best of three brands I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mike West Aust

Posted by 5613587934172956971 on Dec 31, 2014

I am using this product on recommendation from my natureopath. I have a diagnosed enlarged prostate and so far this formula has helped to stabilise my condition, will continue to use to maintain prostate health.Definitely good value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

better product

Posted by 5292998156582696255 on Jan 06, 2015

I tried the capsules and feel that you need 3 caps at one time to get a decent effect. I am taking them for a raise in testosterone levels to have more energy and feel more well being. Well priced with a lot of quality ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1060528 on May 07, 2016

Have been using this for several months and it has helped considerably

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems good

Posted by Reviewer1735822 on Jan 08, 2012

Seems to work fine, but not 100% sure good it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Comprehensive Prostate Formula

Posted by Reviewer1359572 on Oct 16, 2011

VERY GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value for prostate health

Posted by mygreathealth on Nov 11, 2010

Part of my husband's prostate maintenance program incorporating many nutrients and antioxidants needed for this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seem's to work

Posted by Reviewer2452841 on Sep 11, 2009

I just started using it and it seems to work, but it has been so short a time I really don't know yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

The equaliser

Posted by Reviewer2145777 on Sep 22, 2010

Not bad for the time being.

Was this review helpful to you?

good support

Posted by Reviewer3042208 on Nov 06, 2011

I have been using this for some time and had some satisfactory results. But I needed some stronger dose than indicated

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 75 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »