EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.97

$29.99

Savings of: $12.02 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good good feedback from my physician

Posted by Reviewer3286621 on Dec 19, 2014

good good feedback from my physician after taking it for a few weeks. Can't be sure if it was due to this product or not but it certainly could be so.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice formula

Posted by Reviewer3256329 on Jan 09, 2012

My husband has been taking this product and keeps asking me to reorder it, so he must like it. We like Doctor's Best brand and iherb is the best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

work it

Posted by Reviewer2668075 on Aug 18, 2012

the best of three brands I have tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good For My Diabetic

Posted by 5117673656449691355 on Jan 05, 2017

In My 50+s. M diabetic On Diamicron & Janumet XR, with Neuropathty Med, Lyrica. Meds Makes Urination Difficult With Prostate Pain. No Solution So Far... Until.... Taking This Helps With My Urination, Can Go Through The Nights Without Going To Restroom Now. Effect Very Noticeable Within 3 Days. 4 Tabs Daily. Best Selection. Physically Cost Effective Choice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Received the product.

Posted by 5382166878746414195 on Oct 16, 2016

Upon receiving the product I checked " If it is fake?". It's genuine and delivered on time. The price is low that why i became skeptical. Thank you iherb and this is now my trusted site.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer3014247 on Oct 25, 2016

My husband loves this product --- and it's helped with his prostrate issues.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Prostrate Relief

Posted by 4945478848137486137 on Oct 28, 2016

Whilst on holiday with friends in L.A. during July , I ran out of my Australian Prescribed Prostrate Supplement ( to stop frequent urination ) so searched locally for a similar product , which I found in the Sprouts Super Market ( Product DRB-00085 ). Since taking this new supplement I've found it to be better than it's Australian equivelent & cheaper to purchase on-line direct from the US. So highly recommended for the relief it provides & competitive purchase price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to be working

Posted by 5100437358887615683 on Oct 31, 2016

Seems to be working - getting up less through the night ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by 5636289703217706758 on Nov 12, 2016

It has best ingredients. It works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's amazing

Posted by MR-IVAN-GIZDOV on Nov 24, 2016

It's amazing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 85 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »