EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.06

$26.99

Savings of: $12.93 (48% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

DB curcumins

Posted by Reviewer1296537 on Sep 28, 2011

A very good product, good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

curcumins

Posted by Reviewer2751558 on Aug 28, 2011

Very good ,now I use it with olive oil mixed and its a lot more potent.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Replaced Celebrex

Posted by Reviewer1717671 on Aug 05, 2011

I replaced my prescription Celebrex with Meriva. Although I did not gain total pain free joints, I feel like the Meriva is working as well as my much more expensive Rx and without the risk of very serious side effects. Worth a try if you have painful joints or other symptoms of general inflamation.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Great for pain

Posted by Reviewer1426802 on Jul 04, 2011

The Meriva seems to give my husband much needed relief for his aches and pains w/o side effects

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Neville Brand from Spain

Posted by Reviewer2905303 on Mar 07, 2011

I can only assume it's doing its job of mopping up free radicals in the body. Read the ingredients -- contains lecithin. If you're already taking a lecithin supplement, make sure to adjust downwards your daily lecithin intake.

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm not sure yet.

Posted by Reviewer1756167 on Feb 14, 2011

These are supposed to help with arthritis, but it's too soon to say.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Really good!

Posted by Reviewer2093715 on Feb 11, 2011

I feel this benefits any chest congestion I may get. I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Rheumatoid

Posted by Reviewer3164834 on Feb 09, 2011

I have RA and started taking this product. I have seen an improvement in the swelling in my knuckles and intensity of my flare ups.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

from Australia

Posted by Reviewer1003253 on Dec 02, 2010

As usual for iHerb a great product and I always mention the excellent freight system. Better than Australia Post

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Antiinflammatory for depression and brain health

Posted by Reviewer2717122 on Nov 05, 2010

I don't usually review supplements, because the effects are often subtle, but I'm convinced that curcumin has helped me with both mood and general well being. I take one of these, one super bio curcumin (from Life Extension) and one bio-curcumin with piperine each day (at different times). Have noticed an improvement in mood and energy, clearer thinking, and so far no adverse reactions. And I tend to be skeptical when it comes to these things... But this seems like something I may stick with for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

15 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »