EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Takes the Edge off Depression and Pain

Posted by Reviewer1621100 on Nov 06, 2007

I have been using Dr.s Best SAMe for close to two years now. When I forget to take it for a day, I know how well it works for me because I am kept awake by pain and my spirits noticely begin to drop. iHerb's service is excellent, the prices and delivery time are exceptional.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff!!!

Posted by Reviewer1186592 on Nov 07, 2007

Doctor's Best SAM-e is the best SAM-e I have found and is also the best value I have found. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 Stars for SAM-e 400

Posted by Reviewer3350808 on Nov 13, 2007

I'm so happy I've found this product. It has helped my mood, and keeps my nerves under control. Highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

highly recommend

Posted by Reviewer2617647 on Nov 18, 2007

This product has made a real difference for me. my mood is much better, and i am off the prescription anti-depressant. i feel much better, and no side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctors Best Double Strength sam-e 400

Posted by Reviewer1099005 on Nov 18, 2007

Good quality p[roduct with value pricing.

Was this review helpful to you?

product works

Posted by Reviewer2924050 on Jan 23, 2007

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for me!

Posted by Reviewer1036370 on Mar 25, 2007

I'm a believer in SAM-e.

Was this review helpful to you?

pleased.

Posted by Reviewer2744957 on Oct 16, 2007

Quite pleased with product, price, and promptness of receiving product. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best SAM-e

Posted by Reviewer1342251 on Oct 16, 2007

This is just a superior product. Add that to the quick delivery, and you can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr. Feel Good

Posted by Reviewer1047172 on Oct 17, 2007

I take this if I wake up @ night, it helps me to go back to sleep, or I take it am & it does seem to make my mood better. Wouldn't want to be without it even though it is fairly costly. The 200 mg wasn't enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 486 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »