EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.74

$39.99

Savings of: $21.25 (53% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works for me!

Posted by Reviewer1036370 on Mar 25, 2007

I'm a believer in SAM-e.

Was this review helpful to you?

pleased.

Posted by Reviewer2744957 on Oct 16, 2007

Quite pleased with product, price, and promptness of receiving product. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best SAM-e

Posted by Reviewer1342251 on Oct 16, 2007

This is just a superior product. Add that to the quick delivery, and you can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr. Feel Good

Posted by Reviewer1047172 on Oct 17, 2007

I take this if I wake up @ night, it helps me to go back to sleep, or I take it am & it does seem to make my mood better. Wouldn't want to be without it even though it is fairly costly. The 200 mg wasn't enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kim

Posted by KimNeblett on Oct 17, 2007

Good price. I take just one in the morning and it keeps me upbeat all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

SAME-e review

Posted by Reviewer2522863 on Oct 19, 2007

SAM-e has been very effective in treating my depression, and this particular one is practical if one needs larger doses. A great product which I would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sam-e will lift your depression

Posted by Reviewer2205231 on Oct 20, 2007

I use sam-e now instead of anti depressants. What a big difference. Sam-e is far more effective, cheaper and has NO SIDE EFFECTS!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

SAM-e

Posted by Reviewer2186423 on Oct 26, 2007

Excellent product. Best buy

Was this review helpful to you?

SAM-e 400mg

Posted by Reviewer2399338 on Jul 11, 2008

recommended by my physician as a adjunct to antidepressents to treat major depression without another prescription. eeds to be taken daily in the morning has a much rapider onset that prescription mantidepressaants and works well with them. Ask you physician about it

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best, Double-Strength SAM-e 400, 30 Enteric Coated Tablets

Posted by Reviewer3223807 on Jul 22, 2008

SAM-e is the only product that has helped my osteoarthritis. In four months I went from pain, limping and almost-inability to climb stairs, to no pain and able to run.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 486 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »