EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

sam-e

Posted by Reviewer3088231 on Apr 16, 2008

I really like this product.Helps with pain and mild depression that that goes with constance pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST PRICE EVER

Posted by Reviewer1004877 on Apr 16, 2008

Doctor's Best has the best price for Sam-E. They have saved me a ton of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

love them

Posted by Reviewer2573792 on Apr 09, 2008

I used to take prescription anti depressents but couldn't stand their side effects and now I take these, 600 mg a day. They help take the edge off and I am not so anxious. If I miss a day I can really tell. It is necessary to take on an empty stomach or it doesn't seem to work as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

best price on SAM-e anywhere!

Posted by Reviewer2771830 on Apr 23, 2008

I have been taking Doctor's Best SAM-e for over a year since I went off prescription anti-depressants and it really works!This is the best price I have found anywhere and I am very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Linda Marcous

Posted by Reviewer2740166 on Aug 27, 2008

I continue to be extremely satisfied by the product I purchase from iHerb. The speed with which they are delivered is fantastic ! Bravo !

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price, good product.

Posted by Reviewer1664545 on Oct 06, 2008

This brand of Sam-e seems good and a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works wonders!

Posted by Reviewer1079468 on Oct 15, 2008

I tried this stuff after years of depression. Took effect within the first week and a half and I've been doing great since!

Was this review helpful to you?

Boosted my son's mood!

Posted by Reviewer2086678 on Oct 15, 2008

My son is away at college and he has noticed a marked improvement in his mood with this product. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr Best Sam-e

Posted by Reviewer2200531 on Aug 28, 2008

Excellent product and service. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

SAM-E

Posted by Reviewer2631528 on Aug 29, 2008

GREAT PRODUCT GREAT PRICE WITH MULTIPLE BENEFITS.... SURVICE EXCELENT, I RECIEVED PRODUCT IN PUERTO RICO IN A FEW DAYS. I HAVE BEEN ORDERING FROM IHERB FOR YEARS. THANK YOU IHERB FOR GREAT PRICES

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 141-150 of 486 total

« Previous | 13 14 15 16 17 | Next »