EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.74

$39.99

Savings of: $21.25 (53% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works wonders!

Posted by Reviewer1079468 on Oct 15, 2008

I tried this stuff after years of depression. Took effect within the first week and a half and I've been doing great since!

Was this review helpful to you?

Boosted my son's mood!

Posted by Reviewer2086678 on Oct 15, 2008

My son is away at college and he has noticed a marked improvement in his mood with this product. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

Linda Marcous

Posted by Reviewer2740166 on Aug 27, 2008

I continue to be extremely satisfied by the product I purchase from iHerb. The speed with which they are delivered is fantastic ! Bravo !

Was this review helpful to you?

SAM-e By Doctors's Best

Posted by Reviewer3337869 on Aug 18, 2008

This product is one of the best I have tried and it is the best price right here! I will order again and again. Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sam-e

Posted by Reviewer2851344 on Aug 22, 2008

Love the product. Helps with my mood and concentration.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr Best Sam-e

Posted by Reviewer2200531 on Aug 28, 2008

Excellent product and service. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

SAM-E

Posted by Reviewer2631528 on Aug 29, 2008

GREAT PRODUCT GREAT PRICE WITH MULTIPLE BENEFITS.... SURVICE EXCELENT, I RECIEVED PRODUCT IN PUERTO RICO IN A FEW DAYS. I HAVE BEEN ORDERING FROM IHERB FOR YEARS. THANK YOU IHERB FOR GREAT PRICES

Was this review helpful to you?

Sam-e

Posted by Reviewer2197217 on Aug 30, 2008

Great product and great website. Prices are lower than I found elsewhere!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer2414490 on Sep 04, 2008

Good product, easy to swallow, contains sufficient amounts of SAME-e and only one convenient dose per day in the morning before breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

SAM-e 400

Posted by Reviewer2445310 on Sep 05, 2008

The difference in energy is very impressive. I'm more alert and focused after taking it for only eeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 141-150 of 484 total

« Previous | 13 14 15 16 17 | Next »