EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.75

$34.99

Savings of: $16.24 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Haven't been sick yet

Posted by Reviewer2274947 on Dec 05, 2008

Have taken this for months now and have not gotten sick even though others around me have been.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Harlan

Posted by Reviewer2815408 on Nov 20, 2008

I believe Epicor works. It does not cure.....e.g., colds, flu, but if I am on a regular regimen, it keeps me from getting sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2122310 on Oct 30, 2008

I find this product helps my energy levels stay consistant and I feel a sense of well being when I take it consistantly. Thanks for offering it at such a great price. Keeps me coming back.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Will try in Cold and Flu Season

Posted by Reviewer2749330 on Aug 22, 2008

Uber fast Shipping. thanks!.

Was this review helpful to you?

Beat the Flu

Posted by Reviewer3351899 on Jan 30, 2008

My 87 year old mother-in-law has taken Epicor regulary this winter- and she was the only one in the family who didn't come down with the flu (even though she was exposed and hadn't taken flu shots.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Epicor

Posted by Reviewer2718845 on Jan 30, 2008

Quite by accident about a year ago, I started taking this product. It could be a coincidence, but I have not had cold for one year while people are getting sick all around me. I will continue to take it to see if it really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Immune Support

Posted by Reviewer2366661 on Jan 29, 2008

After reading much about Epicor, I decided to take it on a regular basis. I'm happy to report that it completely agrees with my system. Having a sensitivity to many supplements I take, this is a BIG plus. Am anticipating no more colds and/or flu.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Epicor

Posted by Reviewer1924458 on Jan 03, 2008

No colds and I push my system hard.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great Price!

Posted by Reviewer1394974 on Oct 14, 2007

haven`t had a sick day since i started using Epicor!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-29 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »