EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.89

$14.99

Savings of: $7.10 (47% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Gingko

Posted by Reviewer1044345 on Mar 06, 2008

Especially if I'm under stress, I take this to help my brain connect with memories & ideas with ease. Plus, now that I'm older, I take 2 gingko's & 2 vitamen e's each night (remember, were're combining here) to thin my blood, to naturally decrease my blood pressure. I am not a doctor or nutritionist, you may substantiate this with further research.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer2311458 on Aug 20, 2008

Ginkgo is a great thing for improving memory, etc. This brand is very good. I find I take less than with other brands stating 12 mg per capsule.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very effective

Posted by 5573234716645036354 on May 19, 2012

I previously used Nature Made 120 mg. but it may have been discontinued. It was a long search and for another gingko product until now. Doctor's Best is very effective. My focus and mental clarity is has improved greatly!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 5499066760095482983 on May 20, 2016

Excellant for your menory and your psychological moode.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Szuper termek!

Posted by 5496666873828804508 on May 23, 2016

Nagyon jol erzem magam, reggel ebredes utan friss vagyok. Nem vagyok feledekeny.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ITS WORK WITH REASONABLE PRICE.

Posted by Reviewer2485049 on May 11, 2016

BUYING AT IHER.COM IS CHEAPER THAN BUYING HERE FOR 2.5 TO 3X.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Big capsules

Posted by Reviewer1937131 on Jun 26, 2012

Capsules are big and this stuff smells so strong that it's not recommended to mix it with your food. But I hope this will help me with my panicdisorder medication side effects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Price

Posted by Reviewer2371998 on May 13, 2010

I am feeling better and my thought patterns are clearer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy and lively mind

Posted by Reviewer1550485 on Apr 29, 2012

Being able to perform tasks means I eat less for energy replacement. Don't take near sleep time. Still having trouble remembering names, perhaps I should take more than one a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no good results

Posted by Reviewer2125070 on Sep 06, 2012

There was not very good results for my memory

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 559 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »