EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.89

$14.99

Savings of: $7.10 (47% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Energy and lively mind

Posted by Reviewer1550485 on Apr 29, 2012

Being able to perform tasks means I eat less for energy replacement. Don't take near sleep time. Still having trouble remembering names, perhaps I should take more than one a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no good results

Posted by Reviewer2125070 on Sep 06, 2012

There was not very good results for my memory

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

weak product

Posted by Reviewer1247465 on Nov 24, 2010

I bought it ,because, it is advertised extra strong, but it is not! it did not work so it is just cheap not efective at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent value

Posted by Reviewer1315766 on Aug 11, 2009

Great value on quality Ginkgo product. I take it for thrombocytosis (too many platelets)due to splenectomy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ginkgo

Posted by Reviewer2140768 on Feb 11, 2009

Bought for a family member who reported better concentration and mental alertness from using the product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ginko

Posted by Reviewer1839171 on Oct 03, 2008

these ginko caps seem like a good deal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No Effective

Posted by Reviewer1309716 on Nov 11, 2011

I not sure how u all get information regard about ginkgo biloba can improve memory and metal function.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr. Heinz Trzcionka

Posted by Reviewer2482055 on May 11, 2008

When I bought this Ginkgo tablets, I went by the advertised " extra strength " and use one or two tablets a day. Because that what I used before. But what I used before was a 3000 mg of Ginkgo !!!! Yours is 120 mg !!!!!! - What a rip off. This tablets are totally useless. - I like my momey back for all the tablets.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

review

Posted by Reviewer2769795 on Jun 05, 2008

as advertised

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong

Posted by Reviewer1781073 on Jul 01, 2008

Just started 10 days ago. Seems quite good. I had tried before Gingko, but this one seems much better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 574 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »