EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.89

$14.99

Savings of: $7.10 (47% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

BIEN

Posted by 5365229936640089504 on Dec 01, 2013

Bien

Was this review helpful to you?

Possible danger for epileptics

Posted by 4961302887674630978 on Nov 22, 2013

I've recently had an epileptic seizure, after taking this product for about 3 weeks. I have also taken ginseng and other vitamins during this time. After doing some research on the web it seems that ginkgo is known to cause seizures (especially if contaminated with seed content which is known to be poisonous). Be careful !

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

well

Posted by 5447407939051071896 on Nov 19, 2013

well

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5465415488985643934 on Nov 19, 2013

My memory have improve

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleared up my foggy thinking

Posted by ALoren on Nov 15, 2013

It cleared up my foggy thinking within a few hours of the first dose (I actually only took half a capsule as I am sensitive to supplements). This is in line with what I have read about some ingredient in Ginkgo acting as a GABA receptor antagonist. Also felt calmer, more confident and able to go about my daily activities. Felt slightly overstimulated in the evening. Next time, I will just take 1/3 of a capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very helpful

Posted by Reviewer2784441 on Nov 07, 2013

I find it helps anxiety.

Was this review helpful to you?

fejfájás,migrén

Posted by 5193655929134591291 on Nov 07, 2013

szedi a fiam naponta 3x,orvos utasítására.nagyon jó az ára,hiszek benne,hogy segít is a keringésben.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works for sure!

Posted by HonestReviewsHere on Nov 06, 2013

I remember not only I was able to recall things better, I also started having dreams every night that were very vivid and realistic which made this supplement interesting. So it definitely does help your brain in a way.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3108756 on Nov 02, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

POTENT FRONT LOBES ACTIVATOR ...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 19, 2013

i'm an average body size and my dosage is 2 caps.i can strongly feel the herb extract within half an hour,i feel elevated brain function in the frontal part of the head.don't overdose your dosage because you might get a mild headache from the high potency....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Items 111-120 of 529 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »