EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.89

$14.99

Savings of: $7.10 (47% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not Sure

Posted by SherryB on Aug 23, 2012

I did not use this supplement long enough to really tell if it improved my mental clarity. For some reason, it increased my back pain and I had to stop taking it. I am super sensitive to anything that might increase or decrease my chronic inflammation. I am guessing that this had some undesired effect on my body chemistry. I have no major complaints though about the product other than personally it did not seem to agree with me. I wish I could give more feedback, but I wanted to be honest. Doctor's Best does make good products.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

not good

Posted by 4800423325068931871 on Apr 13, 2014

didnt use it! but read abt it has a lot of side effects

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ok,Can't feel energy boost

Posted by Reviewer1611423 on Apr 15, 2010

I can't feel energy boost or mental alertness. I guess new studies support that it's a placebo effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No effects

Posted by Reviewer1716993 on Jan 01, 2013

After taking one each day for two weeks, I cannot notice any effect at all. I am a 40+ healthy male, and I wanted to try if these could increase my concentration. I read about a study that shows that Ginkgo does not have any effect on healthy individuals: http://www.sciencedaily.com/releases/2012/09/120924080513.htm , and neither does it seem to increase cognitive function in MS patients: http://www.eurekalert.org/pub_releases/2012-09/lsuh-lrf091112.php For those of you that notice positive effects, great, but I cannot notice any difference. What I know works very well, though, is regular excercise and a good nights sleep: the effect on concentration is noticeable.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nothing good!

Posted by Reviewer2653610 on Sep 19, 2013

I felt nothing good feelings from taking this. My mind didn`t become nor sharper neither brighter. Don`t buy this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nothing

Posted by ShikiBrah on Sep 05, 2015

Didn't do anything for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

disapointed

Posted by GreenMama on Oct 16, 2014

i really did not see anything beneficial about Ginkgo!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good!

Posted by Santita on Jul 11, 2012

My mother was appointed this drug the doctor. She is very happy with the result - decreased headaches, improved memory.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Doctor's Best, Extra Strength Ginkgo, 120

Posted by Reviewer2667168 on Jan 08, 2010

Very good stuff my mental clarity is back Yes!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Fantastic SHipping and product

Posted by Reviewer2448718 on Jan 19, 2010

Beautiful focus feeling with these!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 523 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »