EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.89

$14.99

Savings of: $7.10 (47% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Clarifies thinking.

Posted by Reviewer2217792 on Nov 02, 2007

Ginkgo helps me think more clearly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best buy on maximum dosage!

Posted by Reviewer2030912 on Feb 09, 2009

Suffering from Tinnitus, this herbal supplement in a high dosage is the only remedy to reduce the ringing in my ears. Also seems to improve my memory function as a middle-aged man. This brand has performed well and is reasonably priced.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

doctors best extra strength ginkgo, 120 mg

Posted by Reviewer2686211 on Nov 11, 2010

bought this in an attempt to curb the effects of ringing in my ears (tinnitus), product hasn't been in my system long enough to impact the issue but know from past experience that over time the tinnitus will slowly abate. iHerb has an excellent track record with this shopper for shipping and price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay Ginkgo

Posted by Reviewer1602646 on Oct 06, 2009

This product is just okay for the price. Spend another 25 cents and you can get more potent ginkgo elsewhere.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by Reviewer2877970 on Jun 22, 2011

I have try but I don't feel the benefit from it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing

Posted by ShikiBrah on Sep 05, 2015

Didn't do anything for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works! ! ! ! ! !

Posted by coconut on Jun 23, 2012

I purchased this for a friend. He has turned 60. He was having problems thinking clearly. He said he noticed a little difference. I believe it would have been even better if he stopped drinking diet sodas as the aspartame in this reduces clearity/concentration.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Clear mind.

Posted by lipo4ka on Jan 04, 2012

Ginkgo helps me to be more energizing and keep my mind clear and my memory exxellent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Ginkgo

Posted by Reviewer2659001 on Oct 01, 2009

Seems to help my memory slightly, great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Apr 18, 2012

My mommy is in love with Ginkgo. I can tell that Ginkgo is her life saver. She has brain tumor, working very hard, having much stress in life, etc. and she believes that Ginkgo is main reason she is still alive. She uses various herbs and not only herbs, but she always excludes Ginkgo from others as very powerful and helpful herb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 567 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »