EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.89

$14.99

Savings of: $7.10 (47% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works! ! ! ! ! !

Posted by coconut on Jun 23, 2012

I purchased this for a friend. He has turned 60. He was having problems thinking clearly. He said he noticed a little difference. I believe it would have been even better if he stopped drinking diet sodas as the aspartame in this reduces clearity/concentration.

Was this review helpful to you?

:(

Posted by Reviewer3117783 on Feb 19, 2009

I am not particularly impressed with this company's products overall

Was this review helpful to you?

Clear mind.

Posted by lipo4ka on Jan 04, 2012

Ginkgo helps me to be more energizing and keep my mind clear and my memory exxellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

value for money, my mother loved it

Posted by Reviewer2915953 on Jan 12, 2012

the price is perfect in contrast to the price of taobao. this product is for my mother ,she told me it was good for her headache.

Was this review helpful to you?

extra good

Posted by maryanne4u on Dec 28, 2011

I'm a very active woman and only one caps is enough for me to stay clear and efficient all day. It's work excellent. And the price is very low.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1354429 on Dec 03, 2011

I really do notice a difference in mental acuity. I will buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Apr 18, 2012

My mommy is in love with Ginkgo. I can tell that Ginkgo is her life saver. She has brain tumor, working very hard, having much stress in life, etc. and she believes that Ginkgo is main reason she is still alive. She uses various herbs and not only herbs, but she always excludes Ginkgo from others as very powerful and helpful herb.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer3070930 on Oct 28, 2011

seems to be helping well,keeps you alert

Was this review helpful to you?

Better memory and fewer headaches

Posted by Reviewer3008086 on Dec 10, 2010

This Extra Strength Ginkgo has been great for improving memory as well as helping me to experience fewer headaches and "brain fog". I highly reoommend it! Maureen O'Brien, Hong Kong

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best Ginkgo

Posted by Reviewer1895863 on Feb 28, 2009

Great product, great value. Great alternative to aspirin for circulation. I will buy more of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 550 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »