EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$33.74

$62.99

Savings of: $29.25 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not as good as Nutricology Fibroboost

Posted by Reviewer1907976 on Mar 26, 2009

I have been using Nutricology Fibroboost for MCS for about a year now. I just ordered this brand and find that it is not as effective. I use Fibroboost internally and topically. When I made a topical solution with this brand, it didn't help at all. I recommend Nutricology.

Was this review helpful to you?

Took a chance and WoW glad I did

Posted by Reviewer1306818 on Jul 04, 2011

I had never heard of this prior to purchasing but now I will NOT be without it. It has helped immensely along with my Chinese Skullcap to reduce my pain levels. I also feel MUCH better overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by RoniDouglas on Dec 23, 2011

Have been taking these for a while now and the stiffness in my knees is improving. Not completely better but I can bend down and do squats at the gym - haven't been able to do those for quite a while

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product for lowering blood pressure

Posted by Darlynn on Dec 13, 2013

This product seems to be the best value amongst the others available. This type of brown seaweed is recommended for lowering blood pressure. We're still trying it over this month to measure exactly what the difference is after a month.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best FibroBoost

Posted by Reviewer1503179 on Dec 01, 2008

An amazing product! Have found it to be very helpful as a natural remedy for hypertention, as well as several other conditions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Overrated

Posted by Reviewer1493151 on Oct 30, 2011

After 17 days of use, Fibroboost has done nothing to relieve arthritis pain and I cannot notice any increase in my wellbeing. It is an excellent laxative!

Was this review helpful to you?

FibroBoost verses Nattokinase

Posted by Reviewer1437004 on Jan 08, 2009

cost/benefit wise, using Doctor's Best Nattokinase is better

Was this review helpful to you?

Seanol

Posted by Reviewer2464257 on Dec 18, 2010

5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2753478 on Dec 19, 2010

good

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome product

Posted by Reviewer1859668 on Mar 18, 2011

detox / arthritis / anti-oxidant

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »