EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$33.74

$62.99

Savings of: $29.25 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Took a chance and WoW glad I did

Posted by Reviewer1306818 on Jul 04, 2011

I had never heard of this prior to purchasing but now I will NOT be without it. It has helped immensely along with my Chinese Skullcap to reduce my pain levels. I also feel MUCH better overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as good as Nutricology Fibroboost

Posted by Reviewer1907976 on Mar 26, 2009

I have been using Nutricology Fibroboost for MCS for about a year now. I just ordered this brand and find that it is not as effective. I use Fibroboost internally and topically. When I made a topical solution with this brand, it didn't help at all. I recommend Nutricology.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product for lowering blood pressure

Posted by Darlynn on Dec 13, 2013

This product seems to be the best value amongst the others available. This type of brown seaweed is recommended for lowering blood pressure. We're still trying it over this month to measure exactly what the difference is after a month.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by RoniDouglas on Dec 23, 2011

Have been taking these for a while now and the stiffness in my knees is improving. Not completely better but I can bend down and do squats at the gym - haven't been able to do those for quite a while

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best FibroBoost

Posted by Reviewer1503179 on Dec 01, 2008

An amazing product! Have found it to be very helpful as a natural remedy for hypertention, as well as several other conditions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Overrated

Posted by Reviewer1493151 on Oct 30, 2011

After 17 days of use, Fibroboost has done nothing to relieve arthritis pain and I cannot notice any increase in my wellbeing. It is an excellent laxative!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2001707 on Dec 16, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice!

Posted by Harpocrates on Sep 23, 2013

Seems to be helping a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

Dallas

Posted by Reviewer1305537 on Oct 11, 2009

Our energy level is up and we appreciate the fast service from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

ed

Posted by Reviewer1387810 on Nov 22, 2008

good product & service

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »