EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.06

$25.99

Savings of: $11.93 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 5360088183757608141 on Sep 21, 2013

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

perhaps i didn't take it long enough

Posted by Reviewer1733570 on Jun 18, 2012

but i noticed too little benefits, and no effect on my back pain

Was this review helpful to you?

Gastric upset

Posted by Reviewer3127006 on Dec 12, 2011

I finally tied my gastric upset, including sharp pains, to this capsule. I did not see anything in the write-ups of this product warning of this possible adverse reaction. I will not be ordering it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good value

Posted by 4614763860056282007 on Dec 20, 2013

Excellent product, my mom is very satisfied and her painful joints are much better. Will buy again for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

a must have! can't live without!

Posted by Reviewer2941467 on Jun 09, 2012

much less pain and stiffness in my knees

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome !

Posted by Reviewer3129442 on Mar 03, 2014

Awesome !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Solid, pure, easy to break apart capsules...

Posted by 5063832903295107452 on Mar 26, 2014

...to add the powder to a smoothie without having to ingest the capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

decent price and the best service of iherb

Posted by 4614643332676978008 on Jul 07, 2014

This is my first order and I had already received the goods of my third order without any problem. I would say iherb is simply the best. I fully recommend to use the iherb service. Regarding the supplements, we start to use a few weeks ago and I think it is too early to make a comment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Relieved pelvic pain

Posted by 4734850352302107891 on Aug 17, 2014

I`ve been struggeling with lower back pain, and pelvic pain for many years. After 2 weeks on this product, my pelvic pain disappeard. This is amazing! I`ll never stop using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1562546 on Aug 25, 2014

I notice a difference when I take this...definitely helps my joints. This is my second bottle, will purchase again when I'm close to running out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 80 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »