New To iHerb?

Customer Reviews

Doctor's Best, Glucosamine Chondroitin MSM, 240 Capsules

$26.99
$46.99
Savings of: $20.00 (43% Off)
4.5 out of 5 based on 805 reviews
Write a Review
Customer Ratings
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews 1-star
Sort by

Items 1-5 of 9 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

waste of time and money

1 person found the following review helpful

Posted by 5762363155919124388 on Apr 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

All available medical research shows that Chondroitin and MSM have absolutely no effect on anything just as they did not for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Note: iHerb does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer.

Quite happy.

1 person found the following review helpful

Posted by Reviewer1423235 on Oct 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My order was shipped on August 17th 2011 and arrived on October 7th 2011. I am totally satisfied with both the service and the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Note: iHerb does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer.

After finishing a couple of bottles, this did nothing

Posted by honestreviews1 on Mar 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I got it for my husband who has painful elbows. He finished a couple of bottles and there was no effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Note: iHerb does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer.

I didn´t receive.

Posted by 5681839264480278172 on Apr 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I didn´t receive until today (apr 4th 2014). Please, verify what´s happened. Thank´s.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Note: iHerb does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer.

Non receipt

Posted by 4669610210800894613 on Sep 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

today September 19, 2014, I don't get the material of the order

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Note: iHerb does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer.

Items 1-5 of 9 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives