EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.82

$46.99

Savings of: $19.17 (41% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Lots of side effects for me

Posted by Reviewer2954416 on Sep 25, 2015

I took 4 caps per day for about two weeks. I am a 48 yo male. I was taking it for problems in my joints/hip. I started having tachycardia, mood changes and started losing more hair than usual. I was more irritable and nervous for no reason. Stopped taking it. Maybe it was just me but worth saying it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite happy.

Posted by Reviewer1423235 on Oct 07, 2011

My order was shipped on August 17th 2011 and arrived on October 7th 2011. I am totally satisfied with both the service and the product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

waste of time and money

Posted by 5762363155919124388 on Apr 29, 2014

All available medical research shows that Chondroitin and MSM have absolutely no effect on anything just as they did not for me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Non receipt

Posted by 4669610210800894613 on Sep 18, 2014

today September 19, 2014, I don't get the material of the order

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NÃO RECEBI O PRODUTO

Posted by 4684629939946460632 on Apr 14, 2015

Não recebi o produto, as informações de postagem pararam em 19/03/2015, encomendado em 26/02/2015.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not received

Posted by 5102184965768830515 on Jun 05, 2015

still not received

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does not do the job

Posted by Reviewer2704661 on Jul 26, 2011

I have used several different joint-repair supplements that have worked great. This does nothing for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

After finishing a couple of bottles, this did nothing

Posted by honestreviews1 on Mar 24, 2014

I got it for my husband who has painful elbows. He finished a couple of bottles and there was no effect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I didn´t receive.

Posted by 5681839264480278172 on Apr 08, 2014

I didn´t receive until today (apr 4th 2014). Please, verify what´s happened. Thank´s.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work for me

Posted by 5581279642994005117 on Nov 02, 2015

Ate this when my joints were aching. Didn't work for me. Triflex from GNC was a lot more effective.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »