EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.29

$46.99

Savings of: $21.70 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

views from malaysia

Posted by 5735255864235214390 on Mar 19, 2015

i think it works cos after taking it for 2 weeks my elbows are less painful and i'm able to workout per normal. it could take a few more weeks for complete effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent

Posted by ForGoodHealth on Apr 08, 2014

Decent product in terms of specification but yet to be seen if the formula works compared to other brands

Was this review helpful to you?

knee joint pain was better but...

Posted by 5703879372732469034 on Jan 08, 2014

knee joint pain was better but...i got stomach ulcer and blood coming out of my anus. i am not sure that it happened because of this product tho.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure

Posted by 5563046940775768470 on Oct 27, 2013

I'm in my early thirties, my parnter in her 40s, we both ate this consistently for about 2 weeks. She had frozen shoulder. We both didn't feel there's any change or effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so bad

Posted by Reviewer1733539 on Jul 16, 2013

Not so bad for the price,low consentration

Was this review helpful to you?

Aucune idée sur le résultat !

Posted by 5071941619079071283 on Jun 21, 2013

J px pas vous dire s'il m a fait du bien ou pas..j ai constaté aucune amélioration au niveau des cheveux ou au niveau des ongles..j note moyen paske peut être que ça a d'autre effet que j vois pas vraiment moi!

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4894383832759160459 on Dec 14, 2012

The results appear after three weeks. Taking two tablets twice daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

bueno

Posted by 5552028269189645545 on Dec 04, 2012

Lento pero resultando...

Was this review helpful to you?

doctor's best

Posted by Reviewer1785930 on Sep 19, 2012

hi, I never took too many of these...No doubt are a very good product.Doctors Best brands I have found in my experience are good............for some reason I ordered krill oil again.and found better and faster results with the krill. Not everyones body responds the same to glucosamine chondroitin msm but I have felt less achey on the krill than to db

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Too early to tell...

Posted by Reviewer1108288 on Jun 07, 2012

Will know more in a few months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »