EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.82

$46.99

Savings of: $19.17 (41% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

doctor's best

Posted by Reviewer1785930 on Sep 19, 2012

hi, I never took too many of these...No doubt are a very good product.Doctors Best brands I have found in my experience are good............for some reason I ordered krill oil again.and found better and faster results with the krill. Not everyones body responds the same to glucosamine chondroitin msm but I have felt less achey on the krill than to db

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

knee joint pain was better but...

Posted by 5703879372732469034 on Jan 08, 2014

knee joint pain was better but...i got stomach ulcer and blood coming out of my anus. i am not sure that it happened because of this product tho.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best, Glucosamine Chondroitin MSM, 240 Capsules

Posted by 4676117050751323210 on Sep 23, 2016

Been taking but still have squeaking knees. Stopped and suddenly condition got better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jury is still out.

Posted by Reviewer2316857 on Apr 13, 2010

My husband and I are on our 2nd bottle of this brand. I like that it also contains MSM. I take 2 in the morning and 2 at night for creeky knees. No improvement yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

2 capsules twice a day

Posted by Reviewer1547266 on Sep 30, 2010

I take several different supplements and prefer to take one dose a day, especially if i have to take more than one pill. So the downside of this for me is the dosage. I have a busy life....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best, Glucosamine, Chondroitin, MSM, 240 Capsules (DRB-00081)

Posted by Reviewer1087896 on Jul 13, 2008

Still waiting to see any improvement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taking time

Posted by Reviewer1151494 on Mar 22, 2009

I know it takes time for the glucosamine to work. It could be the cold climate where I live, pain is still in my joints.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

msm

Posted by Reviewer1176250 on Dec 30, 2009

great product, but capsules are way too big :/

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Looking for the effect.

Posted by Reviewer3174983 on Feb 10, 2011

It doesn't show any effect yet only for two weeks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My thoughts

Posted by Reviewer3324478 on Sep 06, 2011

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »