EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.29

$46.99

Savings of: $21.70 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

doctor's best

Posted by Reviewer1785930 on Sep 19, 2012

hi, I never took too many of these...No doubt are a very good product.Doctors Best brands I have found in my experience are good............for some reason I ordered krill oil again.and found better and faster results with the krill. Not everyones body responds the same to glucosamine chondroitin msm but I have felt less achey on the krill than to db

Was this review helpful to you?

Jury is still out.

Posted by Reviewer2316857 on Apr 13, 2010

My husband and I are on our 2nd bottle of this brand. I like that it also contains MSM. I take 2 in the morning and 2 at night for creeky knees. No improvement yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 capsules twice a day

Posted by Reviewer1547266 on Sep 30, 2010

I take several different supplements and prefer to take one dose a day, especially if i have to take more than one pill. So the downside of this for me is the dosage. I have a busy life....

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best, Glucosamine, Chondroitin, MSM, 240 Capsules (DRB-00081)

Posted by Reviewer1087896 on Jul 13, 2008

Still waiting to see any improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taking time

Posted by Reviewer1151494 on Mar 22, 2009

I know it takes time for the glucosamine to work. It could be the cold climate where I live, pain is still in my joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

msm

Posted by Reviewer1176250 on Dec 30, 2009

great product, but capsules are way too big :/

Was this review helpful to you?

Looking for the effect.

Posted by Reviewer3174983 on Feb 10, 2011

It doesn't show any effect yet only for two weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

My thoughts

Posted by Reviewer3324478 on Sep 06, 2011

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor-s-Best-Glucosamine-Chondroitin-MSM-240-Capsules

Posted by Reviewer1475881 on Feb 15, 2012

we bought this for an old friend and she seems to like the product. We also use the same type of product, but have a stock on hand and will probably this product when our stock goes down. Our only doubt is the veracity of the ingredientes as we cannot test these and have to rely on your description of the product. Thanks for the service which was very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

value

Posted by Reviewer2964840 on Apr 04, 2012

good value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »