EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.95

$33.99

Savings of: $22.04 (65% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Doctor's Best, High Absorption CoQ10, 100 mg, 120 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer2079178 on Aug 13, 2008

It came on time and the price is right. I don't know if suppliments work so I don't know how to rate that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

health

Posted by Reviewer2026192 on Sep 06, 2009

Great product and price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best in the world!!

Posted by Reviewer2027658 on May 16, 2011

The best coq10 I've ever taken. Now my wife and all my friends in office are taking it too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to swallow Q-10

Posted by Reviewer2016822 on Jul 28, 2009

Like the shape and feel of these.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Price

Posted by Reviewer2017919 on Apr 12, 2008

Value priced

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best, High Absorption CoQ10, 100 mg,

Posted by Reviewer2134287 on Jan 06, 2009

These were just what I was looking for. I have not used them long enough to tell how my body will respond to them. An evaluation later would be more informative

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It realy helps

Posted by Reviewer2577609 on Jun 26, 2016

Using statines for a long period now cramps on my legs started then after using CoQ10 all the cramps went away, thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best deal, great product

Posted by 5236464310502420828 on Aug 12, 2016

I use this product for arthritis and muscle pain. It really works for me. I take 3 gelcaps daily. I have been using it almost a year. Haven't found another CoQ10 product with a better value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10, 100mg

Posted by Reviewer2636852 on Mar 26, 2010

Good prices, fast processing time and prompt delivery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love the coQ10

Posted by Reviewer2644203 on Jan 25, 2011

Doctor's Best,CoQ10 is in my opinion, very worthwhile..easy to take, and I feel much better then before I started taking it. also, iHerb.com is fabulous, had my order in a couple of days.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 438 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »